"Street Culinary, Koni ice cream

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

#Steemit Stale & Steem For Betterlife community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.



Demand for ice cream is highest during summer noons, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Although ice cream is not a traditional Bangladeshi cuisine, it is quite popular. It is very popular in any city or village. Ice cream is a favorite food of everyone, young or old. Bangladeshi ice cream is available at different prices. The ice cream I will be discussing is Koni ice cream. Koni ice cream is very popular with small children in the village. Its price is only 10 taka.


Below is the money to Steem and TRX conversion.

10 tkSteem 0.585Trx 1.154


Stopping by the ice cream vendor for something cold in the sweltering summer heat, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


I was very thirsty in the hot afternoon sun. I was sitting quietly in the chamber drinking water to relieve fatigue. From afar, the words of ice cream were coming, someone wanted ice cream. Every summer afternoon in the village is heard the word ice cream, someone needs ice cream. When the ice cream vendor came in front of my chamber I asked him to stop.



Talk to the ice cream seller, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


For several years he traveled around on his bicycle selling ice cream. I inquired of the ice cream vendor how many different flavors there were and how much they cost. When told that there are three types of ice cream, Koni ice cream, Kulfi ice cream, besides pipe ice cream are sold. He said, he can get ice cream from 5 taka to 20 taka. The price of pipe ice cream is 5 taka, the price of Koni ice cream is 10 taka and the price of kulfi ice cream is 20 taka.


Observing food cleanliness, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


I ordered a Koni ice cream for taka 10 and stood and watched him make it. How clean the food is kept and how cleanly the Koni ice cream is made. Koni is kept in a polythene bag. The ice creams were individually packaged to keep them clean.



Time to eat koni ice cream, Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Koni ice cream is made by putting enough ice cream inside the Koni. Koni ice cream was also very good to eat. Personal rating I would 8 out of 10, because it has my childhood memories attached to it and the food quality was pretty good.


Whom I Have Invited @pandora2010 @amryksr @alee75


This is my Achievement 1 verified link


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello dear friend.
I think that this ice cream does enter the culinary part, because it has cookies and that is eaten.🤭🤭
Thanks for the invitation.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Höhö , clean , cleaner , the cleanest , such an iceman would not be allowed here .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50