"Street Culinary Baro vaja stall @usuf

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

#Steemit Stale 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI & Location


If the list of the best street food in Bangladesh is listed, Barobhaza will be among the top ten. One of the reasons why this dish is so popular is that this dish is prepared in many different ways and with many ingredients. A total of 12 ingredients are made, hence the name Baro Vaja. Baro Vaja is not only a popular street food of Bangladesh. Baro Vaja is one of the most popular street food in South Asia. One is more popular because of the cheaper price. Baro Vaja Minimum Price 10 Taka Steam 0.530 Trx 1.222



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI & Location


It's about half past nine at night. I was returning home after closing the chamber, I came to the Balora market and noticed that all the shops in the market were closed, but the baro vaja vendors were still selling baro vaja. When coming home from the chamber, if Baro Vaja street food stall is open, I eat Baro Vaja. As Baro vaja street food stall is still open today, I came to the store by bicycle.


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI & Location


Baro vaja stalls have been built on top of the van. He sells Baro vaja while sitting inside the stall. He keeps his stall very clean. I know him since childhood. So the uncle saw me and said how much money will I give for Baro vaja. It was late at night and I had to go home and have dinner, so I asked him to give me Baro vaja for Tk 10. I stood and watched Baro vaja techniques, what spices he used and what other ingredients he used besides chickpeas. I noticed that he uses 6 types of masala and one of his special masala to make baro vaja. When the baro was fried, he sprinkled some chives on top of the baro vaja before handing it to me.

Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI & Location


Although the decoration of the food is not so beautiful, the baro vaja is incomparable to eat. I experienced that taste as a child with baro vaja mouths. When rating food, everything must be considered. So considering cleanliness, food decoration, food quality, food taste I will give 7.5 out of ten.


Whom I Have Invited @sairazerin @suborna03 @janemorane @shiftitamanna


This is my Achievement 1 verified link


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67732.39
ETH 3803.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53