Street Culinary, and "Bhelpuri, Fuchka, & chotpoti stall@usuf

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

#Steemit Stale 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.


The street food that I am going to discuss with you today is Belpuri, one of the street foods of Bangladesh. 25 Tk per plate Belpuri Steam 1.275 Trx 2.969. A plate contains five pieces of Belpuri. Accordingly each piece of Belpuri costs 5 tk steem 0.255 Trx 0.593.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI & location


After three hours and 30 minutes of the exam, the three friends left the exam hall together. After leaving the exam hall, I saw a small street food stall selling fuchka chotpoti apart from Belpuri. So three friends went to a street food shop to eat something.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI & location


I went to the street food shop and found that husband and wife work together here. They have been doing this business in women's college for a long time. I ordered three plates of belpuri and tried to stand and see how well they prepared the food with quality and cleanliness.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI & location


It is very clean and tidy. The cuisine is carefully cooked. They make a hole in the middle of the puri and fill it with a special masala. Place some cucumber randomly on the bolpuri. Arrange five bolpuri steps in a row on a plate. On one edge of the bolpuris, keep the bitter sour in a small cup. They decorated the food in a normal way but it looked very good. Now is the time to accept and evaluate the quality of food. It's time to test whether it's good to look at or fun to eat.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI & location


The three friends joked a lot before the meal. A few college students sitting next to us laughed for a while. They talked to us for a while and told us what good quality food is available here. After eating, I understood that the quality of Belpuri is quite good. It was a bit more fun to eat with tamarind sour. If I could rate, I would give this dish a seven and a half out of ten.


I would like to invite my fellows @sairazerin @suborna03 @janemorane @shiftitamanna


This is my Achievement 1 verified link

◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators
 11 months ago 

The puri you ate looks very delicious, I wanted to try it but Indian food is very hard to find in my area.

Belpuri is a very popular dish in Bangladesh and its taste is very good. You can make it at home if you want.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Saya benar-benar sangat suka belpuri, pasti sangat lezat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68