"Steem for Better Life Contest #2: How active are you in steemit this week?".@usuf

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

#Steemit Stale & STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.


How much content have you published in the past week? and what are the categories of your content?


I know our actives are evaluated by work. And activity on Steemit is measured by posts, likes and comments. So I published a total of 11 content in different communities last week. Listed below are the 11 content I have published on.


content number
content name
4
Betterlife : The Diary Game
2
Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W4
2
Contest -"Street Culinary Baro vaja stall & Review of my best product name foldable laptop table
1
Achievement 2: Basic Security on the Steemit platform
1
Movie reviewহঠাৎ বৃষ্টি (sudden rain 1998)
1
অপরাজিতা ফুলের চা পানের উপকারিতা

How many rewards did you receive in 7 days


I published 11 content last week out of which 7 content I won award. Out of these 7 content of mine, one steemcurator03, one steemcurator06, 4 steemcurator09 and one booming01 awarded me. Also many people have personally supported me in the last week.


Let me know how much Steem you power-up during the last 7 Days. Berapa Banyak Steem power aktif anda saat ini, berapa reward kurasi yang anda terima dengan mununjukkan voting CSI


I power up every week to increase my account voting power and increase my account reputation. Last week I power up a total of 17.260 steem. I am currently at 78.800 steem power. I got 7 out of 11 content curations last week for my vote CSI. So I think I get a good amount of curation rewards by showing CSI voting every week.


What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active steemians?

I have several plans for the next week to stay active on Steam. I plan to encourage new users through comments and increase my voting power. In addition to posting the diary game, I plan to be active on Steemit for the coming weeks by posting content about my country's traditions, my likes and dislikes, and participating in various contests.


Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform


I share the content I publish on Steemit on Twitter to further expand the Steemit platform. May my content increase their interest in Steemit. I comment on the posts of newbies to encourage them more. And I try to use my voting power properly. Last week I gave 111 votes on 61 accounts.


Whom I Have Invited @goodybest @shiftitamanna @ridwant


This is my Achievement 1 verified link


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

Loading...

Your are doing great job dear. You are new here but very passionate. Try not to miss any of the seasonal engagement. Now you have to participate in every contest of season 11.

Wish you best of luck.

I try to work on Steemit as much time as I can after finishing my busy schedule. Thanks for the honest advice.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72