You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Commenting - 6 Steem

Life is simple but often people make it hard for other and not knowing we will pass away one day. Don't give up but focus. #betterlife #comment #contest

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

La vida no es fácil, siempre existirán personas en nuestro alrededor con conductas deplorables que obstaculizan tu camino.

Pero tranquilo, también existen personas maravillosas, nuestras familias, padres, hermanos, amigos, mascotas que nos motivan a seguir adelante y que nos hacen sentir que la vida vale la pena.

¡Mis mejores deseos!

a great week to you and thanks for commenting!

 last month (edited)

There is only one thing in life that we are certain of and that is that we will die. We cannot avoid that. It is a countdown from the moment we are born.

The question is whether we should act differently because we are dying. I don't think so. We all have our standards, values, desires, path to follow to learn what helps us, no one else. We are born alone and die alone and eventually we have to face ourselves and say, I am happy with myself and what I have done.


Braveheart died in an aweful way. He fought for the freedom of many, those watching and screaming: Kill him!
He refused to admit and his last words were "Freedom".


Let’s look at what Mother Nature has created to make our lives better. Let’s think about everything that is life. As I was lying under a tree, watching a cow graze, I had a thought: the leaves are reborn every season. Then I looked at the mammal and thought that if all of this is true, then the cow will also be reborn.

♥️🌻

Loading...
 last month 

You're absolutely right; we can't tell tomorrow, nor can we predict what will happen in the next few minutes, but we all know that we will die one day. We should live right and do what we know is good, even if we are the only ones not following after the crowd and we will be happy.

Certainly such is life

Please follow back, i have followed you

There's no need to ask someone to follow you, people do or do not. I myself rarely do because all those followers do not follow me for read. Those I know and like I can easily find. I know their names and change the url or look between my notifications. There are the ones following me, those who comment, upvote, and mention me.
Be active and read and comment and if people wonder they will find you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66