You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

What a happy moment you have shared with us! I enjoyed reading through your article. It is true that daughters are blessings to the family, they brings joy and happiness. Mothers especially have bond of affection for them. Though taking care of them is stressful but the fact that we have them around always give us reasons to smile 😃 and feel satisfied. Your daughter is so beautiful. She is a true definition of priceless jewel, a princess and more. I will drop my entry soon. Thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh my goodness, how I value your sincere commendations and contribution! Thanks dear ❤️ I appreciate you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69