The Diary of a hunter

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago (edited)


Source

Yesterday was a very busy day for me starting from the morning hours. I was a little super active, I don’t know if it’s because of the herbs I took when I woke up. That herb was given to me by my inlaw some days back, It’s purely organic, and I think I am gradually going organic as I promised myself.

I learned the contents were just garlic, ginger, and five more natural contents mixed together, I don’t really know their names, it was just a gift…and I took it warm.

But the effect was just fantastic, I felt some form of relief in my body system, and my brain was super active. This drink also serves as a natural antibiotic. Could it be it was this drink that helped me to put on detective clothes yesterday and today...?

Well, I don't know. But let me share this short story, I will make it very brief...

For some, it might be an interesting eye-opener, for some, it might be an attack and for some, it might be doom! I really don't have much interest in shit like this but this one was just so interesting to explore, and so I couldn't avoid the temptation of trying this puzzle.

So, while carrying out my curation activities today, I was attracted to something that even the FBI would be very much interested in investigating if it were to be in real life.

I bumped into this conversation 👉here between @chriddi and @crowd1 ....and I decided to follow up by keeping track of each response.

Meanwhile, the account that led to that conversation is powering down.

These activities became even more interesting when @crowd1 ventured into his new hobby which was deleting some of his old posts. At that point, I was even more curious to know the reason behind this action...😱

image.png

Guess what? The reason would blow your head off...

Reason for the new hobby

There must be a reason why those posts were deleted..... so I decided to Steem those posts up one by one and also read them carefully, one might think that the reason he deleted those posts is because:

👉 He is now a community founder/admin and on a few occasions, he was caught with plagiarized content like 1, 2....so he doesn't want people seeing such posts to spoil his reputation as admin or founder......... or maybe because of what he said 👉here ......well you might be right...🤷‍♂️, but was he really innocent?🤔

I was even so curious why he edited his Introductory post as well...🤔. Oops, I found it! He wasn't comfortable with the username of the person who introduced him to Steemit to be present in his introductory post...the name of that person is @ebele. This was where it became interesting....

And this leads to another question... Who is @ebele? And why did he remove the name from his introductory post?

Meet the work station

Oops...., no post on @ebele's page...😲, 🙀 @ebele is a deleted account! Only the Stinc. can do so! He can vote and transfer but nobody can see his posts anymore. How did he do that?

Meanwhile, this is someone who has 578 posts, 426 comments, 198 replies...


Source

Well, I didn't want to stress my brain again, I was already having headaches following all this..., so who is ebele?

Check below for the answer👇👇 and at the end of this publication I will ask you who crowd1 is.😂


Source

  • @ebele was one notorious hacker who spread some phishing links some months ago in the blog. You can find that 👉here

  • Plagiarist

So when his cup was full, he quickly created the @crowd1 account to continue his mission forgetting that the Steemit platform doesn't forget, they keep all your shit for you so that on doomsday...they can pay you your balance squarely😂

He fastens up the game by creating a community of his own and he calls it 👉Crowd1 booster so that people would not disturb him again with his plagiarised content. He wants to boost his Steem😂.

This time, he can do anything he likes because it is his community..., so plagiarized content can just be flying in and out...freely and some of his international colleagues can always come there to have a convention😂.

One weird thing is that 85% of accounts in that community are fake accounts....possibly owned by this one person. Forget about the different country's Identification...they are camouflage.

He asked @steemcurator01 a question 👉 here .Maybe this post will answer his question.

He actually removed @ebele's name because he didn't want anybody to know his relationship with that fake account.

And if you ever need the very first intro, you can Steem it up here....

Don't mind the second edited Intro.

My thoughts

This account is linked to other many accounts that are used for farming. This user is smart but not smarter than his shadow.



My question to all the readers is....Who is @crowd1?

Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness


Vote here



[ All screenshots are from @ebele and @crowd1 pages ]



About Me

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I read and marvel... Who would have thought that my waste of time yesterday (I found the dialogue quite amusing, so not just a waste of time...) would become a real hunting case? Oh... 🤔

 10 months ago 

Well, it did...😉. ...and thanks for the convo you initiated.

These are all energy draining situations and something I don't really like going into.

But maybe, it could be some eye opener like I mentioned at the beginning of this publication.

Now could also be a good time to make amends by the said "account".

Yes my name is Ebele Somto,am from nigeria and my username is @crowd1 and if it annoys you that i choose to use a unique nickname then go use yours. And if you tend to keep hunting without reaching out to the users in person am sure in the next 3-5years many users we leave the platform which is not good at all, didn't you check my post using steemcryptic or you didn't read through it at all what a bad user experience👏👏

 10 months ago 

Muy interesante día. 🤔
Es increíble lo que podemos descubrir jejeje.

Es excelente el té de hierbas que le dió su suegro. El jengibre es excelente y combinado con ajo es mejor.

Bendiciones para usted 🙌

Saludos

@ubongudofot my account got hacked previously so i had to make a new one, i clicked a spam link mistakenly, am not a hacker you would have just ask for my discord and whatsapp number to do a video call it sucks when people get the wrong information about you

Everyone here is the private posting key for my former account that was hijacked because i clicked a spam link

@ebele
5JQh5Z7H74qabXFaQ7RYMwHKHx8qUunoq7a2bi4fDqe2URoB5z8

I could also give you the master key, owner key and active key for the account to do your findings properly
@steemcurator01
@ubongudofot you are actually doing your work in a wrong way, when someone is new to something he gets doing it wrong since there is no one to coach him, have learned and come to know about all the rules which has led me to this point where i am today thanks for your wrong information maybe i got into the wrong platform where the previous mistakes shines more than the persons achievement so far, why didn't you tell them that have been powering up ever since or you think that it's easy to powerup and for my intro it was edited because the steem greeter team didn't respond on time and the question i asked steemcurator was for the benefit of everyone because i wanted to know more.You are a top steemian, you know how you began the ups and downs, i will advice that when next you are hunting for steem hackers or imposters, try to reach out to the users you are suspecting before you post suspicious content about them,i don't even know how you were choosen for this role because you have a bad user experience, if you want to know more about me chat me up in the Africa group you guys created and i was hoping to be like you but your reasoning sucks go and ask top steemians that posted in my community they would tell you about me and as for the farming of steem you said there is no such thing like that because each week i buy steem from binance to powerup my steem account so as to help new ones coming to the platform
As for my community the name is Crowd1 booster community where all creativity stands out and i also encourage users to powerup their earnings in this regard so as to be in a club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16