You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary of a hunter

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

I read and marvel... Who would have thought that my waste of time yesterday (I found the dialogue quite amusing, so not just a waste of time...) would become a real hunting case? Oh... 🤔

Sort:  
 last year 

Well, it did...😉. ...and thanks for the convo you initiated.

These are all energy draining situations and something I don't really like going into.

But maybe, it could be some eye opener like I mentioned at the beginning of this publication.

Now could also be a good time to make amends by the said "account".

 last year 

Yes my name is Ebele Somto,am from nigeria and my username is @crowd1 and if it annoys you that i choose to use a unique nickname then go use yours. And if you tend to keep hunting without reaching out to the users in person am sure in the next 3-5years many users we leave the platform which is not good at all, didn't you check my post using steemcryptic or you didn't read through it at all what a bad user experience👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65