The Diary Game[September 9th, 2023] : Skit making day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago (edited)

Yesterday was another interesting day for me. I had a good time with the King Dauglas comedy crew. I helped them in their skit video shot.

Just before that time, I spent some time in the morning working on the blog and fixing some irregularities on our Team 1 spreadsheet.

I can't say that the morning hours were very interesting because of the too much noise from the tractors around that are used for road construction in my area.

Usually, I don't like noise and I can't work much in a noisy environment. The most sensitive part is that I can't even sleep with noise around, unfortunately.

I didn't engage in much activities in the morning hours due to the unfavourable noisy environment. I tried checking on Facebook to know what was going on in my environment. It's been a long time since I visited Facebook and the reason is because I have a very low interest over there.

So many things have pushed away my mind from there. A lot of content creators are so desperate and because of this, they produce a lot of crap that is not valuable for consumption. And it's always very annoying to waste my internet data viewing such content on social media.

Celebrities in Nigeria are into leaking their sex tapes now so that they can trend and gain popularity. At this point, I think most content creators have lost it all! This is trending in Nigeria. I wonder if this is the same with other countries...

Apart from that, most people create expensive prank skits all in the name of making money. This is sick!

I'm grateful we don't have such craps here...., though we have other forms of craps😉.

Well, that was how my morning was. But when it was in the afternoon, I got a call from the King Douglas comedy team to come and help them video their skit. I think it was another training day for me.

The afternoon was so sunny and it was a good time to get the camera rolling on set. We didn't do much that day, but at least we accomplished something.

We shot three different videos that day. I think I am getting better at my video-shooting skills.

The next thing I would like to learn more about is video editing, doing it in a professional way...., but till then, I'll learning from this crew.

I spent only five hours with the skit crew. When it was 4 pm, I returned home and I was exhausted. By then, those road construction workers in my area had already closed their work, so there was no more noise from the tractor in the environment, everywhere was calm.

I made my dinner and did justice to it, after which I continued my activities in the blog. This was how I spent my Saturday.

Next week is almost here..., I wish you all a successful week ahead!



Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness and @moecki

Vote for @pennsif.witness
Vote for @moecki
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Saludos
Que molesto es el ruido. Creo que nadie puede dormir así.
La práctica hace al maestro así que de seguro mientras más grabaciones haga mejores serán!
Yo no tengo ni idea de cómo hacer nada de eso. Jajaja pero todo se puede aprender siempre que nos lo proponemos.
Hasta luego 👋

Apart from that, most people create expensive prank skits all in the name of making money. This is sick!

Unfortunately, there are still enough people who watch something like that. As long as this is the case, and possibly money can be earned with it, there will be...

though we have other forms of craps

Jo, unfortunately, this is also undeniable...

By the way: Thanks for your promotion :-)
If you want to use a smaller logo, use this image:
https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmc8yfZ49c2BZcUACCemHV5teCNuzAsG71HiPi9CEpnvrK/steem-moecki-neu200x200.png

 9 months ago 

It's unfortunate, these craps is everywhere in Nigeria..., and they are making money too.., pathetic!

Thank you for the smaller logo, I have updated it.

Looks quiet better :-)

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, I can tell you that here in Venezuela people also want to go viral, we make this type of sexual content to attract attention and where it really does not contribute anything Good to society.I don't lose my data watching this nonsense either, If I like comical and funny videos, nowadays people seek attention to make money Greetings friend! Happy day!n

 9 months ago 

It is a shame that people are now using this method to gain popularity. I thought it's only in Nigeria.

I lose interest in most social media, because nothing really interest me these days from there.

I hope we could turn Steemit to a place we would like to enjoy always.

There is hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31