You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game[September 9th, 2023] : Skit making day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

Greetings friend, I can tell you that here in Venezuela people also want to go viral, we make this type of sexual content to attract attention and where it really does not contribute anything Good to society.I don't lose my data watching this nonsense either, If I like comical and funny videos, nowadays people seek attention to make money Greetings friend! Happy day!n

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

It is a shame that people are now using this method to gain popularity. I thought it's only in Nigeria.

I lose interest in most social media, because nothing really interest me these days from there.

I hope we could turn Steemit to a place we would like to enjoy always.

There is hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51