The Diary Game: | I am a Certify Solar PV installer | [29th June,2022] |#burnsteem25

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

20220629_074826.jpg

Good seven days with a Jerky Internet server and I was already stress out.

I managed to make some posts within the week even though I missed most of my weekly publications.

But i'm glad that I have returned to My Base now after spending 7 good worthy days in Imo State acquiring training for solar maintenance and Installation. And now I am fully back with the installation crew in other to install the purchased Solar PV.

I think it would be wise to narrate how my stay was.

The whole training was round off today, atleast I was given the basic or core training on how to maintain a Solar PV.

I think it would be wise for me to just narrate how I spent my day.

So in the morning by 6am I woke up because it was going to be a great day, I wasn't going to follow the crew to the working site today, because it was a little far away from our living zone.

And I was going to travel today back to my state as I am done with the training.

So in the morning I engaged in my morning routine, and I had a light breakfast.

After that I got a call from the the CEO of Cassey DIL Venture that who owns the company I bought our Solar from, he said that I should meet with the site manager/ Solar Engineer, Mr. Ability .U for my certificate of training completion.

Actually he had a Conference today , so because of that he couldn't issue out the certificate by himself, as a matter of fact he left even before I woke up in the morning.

I was so excited to hear this, so I dressed up and went to thier Office which is close to The Federal institution there, poly Nekede.

On reaching there, the engineers welcome me and asked me to come inside.

Well, it was very simple, they asked me to wear thier Epron while I collect the certificate.

20220629_072112.jpg

And so today, I have been certified as a technician who can install and maintain Solar.

However, concerning this first Solar, they will install it by themselves because that was the original agreement and I will also join them as well to install.

Hopefully, in future if I am embarking on Solar PV projects, I can easily Install it myself.

But I have a plan, and that is to train few steemians whom I can use for installation incase I have such project, this is something I am going to form very soon.

It would be great to have the steemit Solar installation Crew, which can be used for solar installations.

I can train these ones perfectly on how to install these systems.

But I would need only people that are Electricians, Electrical Engineers these ones would be easier for me to train because they already have knowladge about electricity.

I have what it takes to trained these ones.

So if you are in this category and in Nigeria, reach out to me please let me share this knowledge.

Alot is going to come in the Future.

When I got the certificate, i moved the solar PV set to the main park where I can board a bus to my State.

It was suppose to be a 4hours Journey, but i ended up spending 6 hours because of bad road which is feel with pot holes.

I'm sure you wouldn't want to see this, it's an eye saw.

But the goodnews is that I get home safely.

When I got home, I went out to the market to buy some food stuff.

20220629_161603.jpg

When i returned from the market i manage to prepare food to eat and then I start commenting on some interesting posts on the engagement challenge.

Most where just educational, at the same time I got alot of invitation to participate.

I think I am going to participate very soon.

I am so tired today and I need to rest.

But before I leave , here is the goodnews- the Solar PV system installation will begin tomorrow.

Official awareness on about this would be publish in smilenigeria account by tomorrow as well.

Financial report would also be publish in smile Nigeria account by tomorrow.

Alright guys, thank you very much for reading my diary for today, please have a goodnight rest please, I need to rest , I am tired and sleepy.

Cc: @pennsif @irawandedy

About Me

Sort:  

Congratulations on completing the training and getting the certificate.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Sir for your kind words and supports , i really appreciate 😊🙏.

 2 years ago 

Well done!! You have done it and your are back home safely.
I love your statement that you now want to play it forward by teaching other Steemians!
Thank you! That warms my heart!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your warm appreciation, it really means alot to me.

And yeah, i am willing to train some high driven technical steemians who are willing to learn that, but mostly Electrical Engineers, Gender is not a barrier.

This training would be much useful in the future.

 2 years ago 

I wish I was one of them.
You will see my post about electricity in South Africa a bit later today. We are so frustrated with the current situation. 🙈

 2 years ago (edited)

Oops, i wish too.

That would be great.I am interested and I'll like to see and know the situation over there about electricity and i am sure that assistance could come soon.

South Africa need more steemians as there is just few over there....that itself is a job to be given attention to.

So going into some life tourching projects over there can really create a chance for recruitement of more newbies.

Charities/donations is one way in which such intiative could be realize.

Africans need to give attention to some well outstanding charity group who have proven thier loyalty beyound time in this blog.

Hopefully, we may have "smilesouthafrica" soon....

Think about about what that can mean to South Africa..!!

Now, you have my Support..!

 2 years ago 

My friend, South African is in their comfort zone despite the unemployment rate.
I am currently working on my WSP project. I meeting cancelled yesterday due to the electricity problem and the other one I am seeing tomorrow.
I hope to be able to put something great together.
As for South Africa and the electricity status, herewith my post;
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@patjewell/south-africans-are-left-in-the-dark

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear on successfully completing the training. This is indeed a step forward into the more good things to come

But I have a plan, and that is to train few steemians whom I can use for installation incase I have such project, this is something I am going to form very soon.

This will be awesome 😎, I can't wait to see the crew. Let's see how it goes. Best of luck 🤞🤞, can I be of help?

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words, appreciation, and support, i really appreciate.

And yeah, very soon i will select some Engineers in the blog to train on installation.

can I be of help?

Yes. Perhaps you know of any technical high driven steemian who is an Electrician who is also willing to devote time for installation when the need for this arises in the future and who is willing to join my crew, you can direct such ones to me.

I need only Electrician.

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity
Support #burnsteem25
PeriodApril 30 to June 30 , 2022
Transfer to Vesting1585.01 STEEM
Cash Out
430.001 STEEM
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the review Brother, it's another day for work.

 2 years ago 

Congrats and best wishes for next time: you will have all the energy you need to perfect your steem performance...!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your best wishes Ma😊.

And sure Energy would be reastored soon. I could do many activities with electricity.

By the way the installation is ongoing.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Congratulations brother ❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Thanks Man...i appreciate 🙏

 2 years ago 

Big Congratulations to you!

 2 years ago 

That's fine, thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54