The Diary Game[ August 18th, 2023 ] : It's a shooting day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago (edited)

Last week Friday 18th August 2023 was another interesting day of shooting content for King Dauglas's comedy.
The day was sunny enough to make the video session effective. Though we had many cancelled and repeated scenes, it was a success at the end.

New actors were recruited to his team. I won’t miss mentioning the fact that some of them were just so funny in acting, in fact, I won’t be wrong if I say that they were professional actors because everything was just coming out naturally from them.

Most of them also have their own pages for comedy skits.

Presently in Nigeria, everyone wants to be a content creator, especially young people. I guess it’s paying out well for them after monetising their page and that’s why we have a lot of content creators now.

Also, it looks like most of these content creators are beginning to outshine music artists that were even more popular in the time past.

However, I enjoyed the whole activity while doing the shooting, I also learn a lot. Some scenes were funny and sometimes I can’t control my laugh and we just had to cancel that scene because the sound of my laugh from the background has already spoilt the video….😂

Well, the team understood I was under training, but I actually received a lot of warnings, a mild one though.

Altogether we spent five hours on set that day, I still count it beautiful because I was able to laugh and forgot a lot of worries in life or the tension our country has put all of us in.

I think I need more of such good times as very little things interest me these days in life. I took advantage of those good times.

I will feature ” King Douglas” on my show sometime in the future, maybe after that, he can create his comedy skit page here as well. I have actually mentioned this t him on many occasions, it looks like he wants to do that when his mind is settled. For now, he is busy with some collaboration soap opera projects.

What made my day even more beautiful was when a puppy run away from his owner to where I was standing.

It was just so funny, I couldn’t resist the temptation of carrying her. It was a beautiful moment seeing such an adorable creature that minute.

For those who own dogs, I believe you understand that part of unconditional love. They will never hate you, at least I haven't seen one before - no matter what you do to him, I am not encouraging you to maltreat them.

It was just what I needed to complete my day. I played with her for like 30 minutes, and she left me some wounds on my fingers...😁, maybe that could serve as a trademark.

So, these were some of the positive things that happened in my life last week, how was yours...?

⭐⭐⭐ Announcement⭐⭐⭐

convert-1.jpg
Source

Multisig Wizard is now available on the blog, read here to know more about it and how to use it:

My message to all is that everyone should accept this new tool to avoid this 👉 Warning to all communities 🚨 The STEEMIT TRAVEL Account has been compromised, it will reduce the numbers of complaints like this, it's that simple.



Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness


Vote here





About Me

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Saludos.

Definitivamente tuvo que ser un día divertido con tantas risas y buenos momentos.
Han aumentado a nivel mundial los creadores de contenido,en mi país 🇻🇪 Venezuela hay muchísimos y creo que fue a raíz de la pandemia mientras tuvimos que quedarnos en casa, muchos buscaron manera de conseguir dinero.
King Douglas es hermoso,
Buenas noches...

 10 months ago 

Yeah, the pandemic brought out the creativity among the surviving souls of the virus and it's actually working out well.

Un saludo desde Venezuela a Nigeria querido amigo @ubongudofot, me entretuve mucho leyendo tu diario. Que bien que graben una comedia, me gustaría verla si no hay problema una vez terminada.

Qué lindo cachorro llego a ti jaja, también me gustan los perros, son fieles compañeros que te demuestran amor incondicional, en casa tenemos una te mostraré cuando le tome una foto jaja.

¡¡Saludos y bendiciones para ti amigo!!

Nos veremos próximamente 😁

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reading my diary, it was just a description of my day.

I might be having much of such diarygame now and in the future because I still have a lot of shooting to carry out.

As for the link to watch the video..., you can check it below 👇👇...but it's on Facebook..not Youtube...

Also, the language used is a mixture of the English language and Nigerian pidgin and the message in the content is " to be careful of what you drink and eat"....don't allow over excitement let you to eat just anything that comes your way because that same thing can take you to early grave.

https://fb.watch/mAfx8gMZLk/

Estaré atento cuando compartas tu día, se me hace interesante y llamativo conocer.
Vaya, no había escuchado esa mezcla en cuanto al idioma, haré lo posible por entender 😁

¡Gracias por facilitarme el enlace!

 10 months ago 

@ubongudofot I really enjoyed reading your thediarygame.
I see you had a very enjoyable day. The pet dog looks very cute.
Best wishes to you.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

 10 months ago 

Hello @harferri, thank you for your support, I appreciate.

 10 months ago 

This was very entertaining and I especially loved the photos of the puppy. It is very interesting how many people strive to be content creators these days. One of the gifts of the internet is it gives people the ability to strive for dreams that were once inaccessible. I’m old enough to remember life before the internet. I have so many hobbies and goals thanks to the internet that I never would have previously discovered. I am very interested to see what kind of content you put out in the future.
🫶🏽😇🪽

This is really interesting. It's like comedy playlets are trending more than music and movies and you stated this fact as well. Most naija comedy actors are naturally gifted, and they can deliver excellently if given the stage to exhibit their dynanism.

I'd wanted to buy to this idea of content creation but do not know how to go about it. Any tip please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12