You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attending the shop opening of Steem solar & electricals

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Great to see you again!

Thank you so much for making my day beautiful, thank you for all the supports and thanks for the gifts.

I hope your medical training was a success, perhaps you could write about it here much later when you are chance. I can understand your busy schedules.

Write when you are chance, but engage more.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You're very much welcome @ubongudofot and thanks much for the encouraging words.
My training was a huge success and I'll write about it much later.

My busy schedule was a huge challenge, but I'm back and better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40