Happy one-year Anniversary to Steem Solar!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago (edited)

Here Comes the Sun!

Here comes the sun and its great benefits to Planet Earth...., it all began with a simple and innocent conversation with the Steemit team here..the rest I can say now, is history to be remembered even in years to come.

Designed with canva by @ubongudofot

Ladies and gentlemen Steem Solar is one year and it is still working perfectly, with no issues ...
And has opened many doors for me locally.

In addition, it has brought smiles to the students and Staff of Government technical college, Uyo, Akwa Ibom - Nigeria and now, they are enjoying full-time electricity in their Computer laboratory without any interruption.

Everyone knows me now as a Solar Installer in my locality. People also make enquiries about Solar, that's a good way to advertise my upcoming Steem Solar/ Electrical Business.


During the commissioning ceremony of the first Steem Solar in Nigeria

Happy one-year Anniversary to Steem Solar!

During my first Solar Training


During physical training


During physical training



Within this period of one year, I have acquired some basic training and even advanced training both at the local level and International level which has helped me to carry out my installation process at different locations smoothly. The Second training was sponsored by @pennsif as I have mentioned that on many of my publications.

After my first encounter with Solar PV which was first installed at where I live, my mindset, and my initiative towards electricity changed.

Since then, I have always wished and wanted everybody to use solar in their homes. Unfortunately, purchasing a solar PV could be expensive depending on the size, this is widely known, not just in Nigeria, but everywhere in the world.

However, I will always choose Solar power over Gasoline Generators because of its benefits. Think about this...if you can factor in the cost of running a gasoline generator using petrol or diesel you will discover that you must have spent high at the end of the year which is almost equivalent to the price of installing a portable Solar for your home depending on loads.

Apart from that, the pollution of the environment which may even prove fatal due to death from carbon dioxide poisoning also gives another interesting reason why it's good to go for solar PV.

I am passionate about renewable energy as a means to :

  • Stop the power scarcity in most African countries especially Nigeria and other parts of the world.
  • Reduced greenhouse emissions of gas as well as mitigating climate change.

And because of this, I am going fully into Solar and Electricals, so, if you are in Nigeria and need solar in your home, I could prepare a quotation of the cost for you and also carry out the installations, the cost depends on the type you need. Feel free to contact me, your referrals will be highly appreciated, we need more renewable energy in Nigeria.

Let's go Solar!

⭐Achievements⭐

I want to thank all the donors who supported each of those projects till it was realized, I also want to say a million thanks to the steemit team who have fully Supported each of those Projects from the beginning till it was finished.

More Solar PV are coming in!

Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness

Vote here

Sort:  

Happy anniversary my friend, it's a really nice project and I'm sure it will be increasingly successful. Cheers. 🥂🤩🚀

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much Friend, I really appreciate it. Hopefully, we would have more Solar PV to reduce green house effects.

Congratulations to steem solar for successful and excellent year.

 11 months ago 

Thank you.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for sharing this wonderful news!

 11 months ago 

You are welcome, and thanks for your comment.

 11 months ago 

@ubongudofot ,
Happy one-year Anniversary to Steem Solar, and here's to many more years of lighting up the world! Congrats on a successful and star-studded year.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much, appreciated..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32