[CONTEST] My tour plans #1: My City...!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year



Made with canva...

I may likely start a tour very soon, don't ask me when and how...😐

For this reason, I am planning on running a series of contests about the places where you live. I am not interested in your house address, It may not be safe to put It up here, but if you are comfortable with that, you are free and you might see me in your house someday...



I will start with an introduction to your city this week and next week I will come up with another thing I want to know about your city...., hopefully at the end of this series which is going to run for one month or above.....I will tell you why I am running this contest and possibly you will always make reference to all the interesting entries in the future...



How to enter the Place Where I Live Contest

  • In this first week's contest, I will like you to write an Introduction post about the city where you live - the name of the city, town, village or district... you can briefly talk about how It was created, and by who...( a brief history).
  • The location of the city, town, village or district - the country and the province or state., possibly the population. Use What3word to indicate the location.

  • Include Hotels and possibly their charges(only if you know their charges per night), add their website if they have one. Also, Include. Use What3word to indicate the location.

  • Do not copy articles online, or use AI chat GPT to generate information, I will catch you easily and still show you how I did🤔!

  • Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness

  • Use originally owned pictures at least up to 3 to 5.

  • Content should be properly Sourced where necessary...

  • Participants must meet the requirements of club5050 #club75 or club100

  • At least 300 words and above...

  • Post in the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community.

  • The title of your post should be ... My tour plans #1: My City.

  • All entries should include the tag #tour1, #steemexclusive, tag for your country for example #nigeria,. These tags should all be in the first five tags.

  • Plagiarism is not accepted

  • Put your post link in the comments field below.

  • Resteem this post so that many other users see it

  • Invite your friends to join.

  • Avoid tag Spamming..., do not mention people's names unless users you are inviting to join this contest. If you do, I will disqualify you.



Note: You are free to support the solar steem donation by setting some rewards from your publication to the @smilenigeria account, this will help raise the fund for the solar project quickly. Please do not use the hashtag solarsteem25pc when you didn't set the beneficiary to the @smilenigeria account.



Rewards

I will share 30 TRX among the best 3 participants. I will vote on good comments as well.

Content quality will play a major role in selecting the winners, do your very best to stand out.

The contest will run until 11.30 pm UTC on Tuesday 4th April 2022.



Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness


Vote here

About Me

Sort:  
 last year 

If you allow a kind of contest-satire about how to fulfill a 17-points-contest this one might be one I could participate… ;-)
Please don‘t mind, you are my friend. I‘m just smiling when thinking about my 200-inhabits-„city“ with a bright history (no joke!) and the case that I would already fail in the title for this contest…
Yes. It might become a smart example. Allow me to hang on the points (like a homework) and there will be a something.
Sure… you are always welcome in this very small place… ;-)

 last year 

Thank you..., actually it's an interesting contest. And about the 17 rules...😅..? they are just guides...most users seems to miss out when instructions are given in a contest...so i see it as a good deal to list all the guidelines.

 last year 

All right, Ub. Sorry about that, I was a little tired. You're already doing everything quite right and I will, of course, refrain from satire. It's just the (sad) real satire on the Steem, which makes contests and such "protection" of them at all necessary.

 last year 

This is going to be super exceptional contest. Anybody sharing this content will have a lot to talk about. This definitely will make us travel around the world be reading various entries from each participant.

Let me do and prepare my entry.

Thanks for organizing the contest .

 last year 

Will be waiting for your entry..!

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 29th March 2023 - Win 800+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you very much @o1eh for your support, I really appreciate 😊, enjoy your curation day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64