You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4: The Role of the Various Genders”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

I appreciate the setting in steemit, here everyone is treated fairly, I think there is no gender discrimination on the platform. Just like men, the women are given equal responsibilities, they can voice out their opinions, they are given responsibilities such as the community curation work and also to be community leaders.

You are right. On steemit here, everyone is treated equally and I think everyone who happens to be on steemit platform knows that role. That’s, you only get up vote, when you post a quality post.
So everyone who is on steemit try his or her best to post a good post and quality post.
Once again, nice presentation and nice write up.
Thanks for sharing and I wish you luck in the contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm glad you liked and appreciate my entry. It's true that steemit gives everyone equal opportunity to perform the activities m

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32