You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Mistake I Made and What I Have Learned is that Steem is NOT for BetterLife

Hello @wakeupkitty.

I can't say I'm in your shoes 100% but I think I can feel what you went through. I read through and my heart melted. Sometimes our actions that mean we'll end up being out of place and we get punished for it. And worse of all flagged and labeled. I'm really sorry you had to go through a lot of ill statements.

It's beautiful you still have the opportunity to write freely in the platform.

I wish you the very best

Sort:  

I always wrote freely and if I can't or don't feel to I leave. I did that twice before and I didn't regret is since it's good to have a life.

thanks for responding. All the best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48