Ndikugawana zithunzi ndikuyenda mozungulira malo otchuka a Lalon Shah.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Assalamu-alaikum

Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Today I will tell you something about Lalan Shah and share some photographs of Lalan Shah Mela. I hope you also know something about Lalon Shah because Lalon Shah was a very famous saint.

IMG_20230304_162259030.jpg

This Lalon Shah fair is held twice a year, this fair is held for 3 days. During this fair, Lalan Shah Mazhar is visited by many Lalan devotees from different places and worships his grave site for 3 days and his shrine is beautifully decorated with flowers. His fans pray for him.
But I hear that Lalon was a son of which caste no one knows there are many stories in his life. He suffered a lot of pain. His annual fair is held every year.

IMG_20230304_171621755.jpg

Kushtia Cheuria Lalon Shah Mazhar. I go to this fair on my first birthday. It is not too far from my house and it costs 30 taka to go. I went to this fair with my father and my cousins. There is a lot to be found in this fair, there is a variety of things to go up in this fair, there are street fairs, and there are various things for children to play with. I go to this fair and buy a lot of things that I like very much. This time I went to this fair and bought many things such as churi, flowers, hair clip, many kinds of sweet Samogiri food.

IMG_20230304_162324366.jpg

By going to Lalon Shah Mazhar I see a lot and learn about Lalon. I have visited this fair a lot, there is a big pond, there is a very beautiful Lalan Mukti, there are graves of his devotees, many beautiful places and many more. He has many things to use etc. From what I've seen of this fair, I like it very much. Hope you like it too. I will try to share some more good things with you. Everyone pray that I can bring more good things to you. Everyone will be fine and healthy, please pray for me.

Allah is Hafez.


Zithunzi ZonseZidziwitso
MaloBangladesh 🇧🇩
Kameraitel Vision 2
Kamera@toma60
w3 mawuhttps://w3w.co/undivided.disbelief.objectively
Sort:  
 last year 

Please join the Newcomer Community to verify your account, please read the following guide
Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction
good luck

 last year 

Thank you very much for giving me the opportunity to work in this great community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28