You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season2 Week4 | Teaching Students how to Write professional media standard press releases |

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello @ayijufridar, teaching is a privilege, but it is even better to teach in communities where this is well appreciated, I am glad to see how you have brought education and literacy to a group of people who will benefit from this, they will be able to improve their quality of life.

Thank you for this beautiful work.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm glad you commented here @tocho2. It makes me more excited to share, even with limited knowledge of journalism. I will be very happy when I see students can succeed beyond the teacher. Some of my former students have now become journalists in mainstream mass media in Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73