Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week4 : The Role of the Various Genders by @tangwe-rene

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

20220810_121835.jpg

Introduction

Hello to this great community #SteemForBetterLife and I want to appreciate and thank all the other members who are able to make it to this community and also to participate in this great community while engaging in this various challenge ,which brings is to another topics The Roles Of Various Genders
When we talk of Gender , it simply base on the difference between a male and a female or we can also label them base their different sexes. At time, Genders is also classify base on the culture and the society that each individual irrespective of the sexes came from or belong to.

If Genders Has A Role In Our Everyday Life

IMG_20220623_161052_717.jpg
My photo with Kids
If this question was directed to me , I will have set YES but now the question is directed to everyone and I must say that each and every one of us has his or her own opinion on how the response went it came to gender and their own perspective on how the see their own point of view.So long as irrespective of culture and ,I must say that every on has a role in gender in our every day life.

How It function Differ From My Country In Term Of Gender To Gender

IMG_20220730_152922_193.jpg
In my country, Gender is in terms of culture and languages because the country where I come from has so many ethics Group and my people turn to favor only his tribe brother and sister and that is what keep making us slow in some of our activities that may led to our society group. In my own country, gender is base in term of culture and language and with this, there are a lot of favoritism which also can led to enemity.

If It Is Different With Other Countries

For me to say gender is different with other countries ,I must say that I don't know because I have not gone or travel to other countries to stay there but in most country, they have their own way how the see gender and it could be interm of culture and traditions while other can see that in term of occupation while other can see that in term of opposite sexes.

What About Steemit

Steemit platform ,is make up of people from different countries and with different mentality and they also have their own way of functioning, most of this people have their own culture , tradition, and also believe and that is the more reason while you see the steemit platform having so many community because the have their different way of functioning from country to country as their own gender.

CONCLUSION

Gender is a very important thing in our day to day life activities but become complicated went it come to culture and traditions but never with standing ,it depends on what aspect we are talking about but I must say most society should sharpened their mine went it come to gender .
I also want to used this medium to invite some of my friends to come participate with me in this beautiful contest ,@chiabertrand, @rafk, @thegreen.
Much greetings by:@tangwe-rene

#Burnsteem at 25%

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice post and nice presentation and again nice write up. You are present your post so Nice and also, your pictures too are nice.
Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thanks.for your constructive word

 2 years ago 

Absolutely my friend @tangwe-rene that this steemit platform which is unique in its nature because there are different cultures are being presented togather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34