You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6 | The end... My experience with Corona - My personal experience, and what did I learn from the experience?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Thank God you won the battle against the virus and you had the unconditional love of your family.

This virus has been terrible for the world, it has caused panic and deaths and many times the psychological aspect is a determining factor in the patient's recovery or not. In any case, it is important to be optimistic, to fight, not to give in to the disease, to defend our lives.

I move in a very small circle of people and I knew of the death of many, for me it was alarming and it is that in the end, one of the many diseases has attacked at some point almost the entire population and, of course, there are more people who overcome it, especially now, when it seems more like a flu.

...and does not find sons and daughters circumambulating around him as if they were stars illuminating his sky.

Loved this part, this is how I see my children, they are light in my life.

Greetings, may your life always be full of blessings.

Sort:  

Thank you a lot for your valuable and kindly reply. Really it was a hard period, but we can to overcome it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58