💪#club100👍 | (01.02.2022) Thediarygame - BetterLife | #worldsmileproject50

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Note: 50% of Rewards Donated @worldsmile To Accelerate the Construction of Water System and Public Latrine in the public building

collage2.png

Hello my friends.. I post here on a weekly basis. It also feels good to be supported in the Water System and Public Latrine. Again, I will share a short diary. Let's get started right away. I'm staying at my sister's with my nephews these days. I started the day with the little ones. The television was on. While I used to watch documentaries on TV during the day, now I watch a lot of cartoons since there are two children here. Actually, I like to watch it too, and this cartoon thing is very diversified. There are educational ones, there are also empty meaningless ones. But it is certain that all of them lock people on the screen.

collage3.png

After we had our breakfast, I wandered around the steemit on the computer, checked my incoming notifications, and replied to the comments. In the afternoon, there was a movie for children at the Barış Manço Cultural Center. We took the kids and went to the movies. We watched two movies in two sessions, one in the afternoon and one in the evening. It was certain that the content of the films did not appeal to me as they were children's films. But it was nice to spend time together. I also perceived some subliminal messages in the movies. Maybe we'll talk about this later.

collage5.png

Between the two films, I went to the central mosque right next to the Cultural Center. It was a very large mosque made of marble, with a beautiful architecture. I hope we will see the days when such big mosques are full. I also saw two physically disabled people. I was very impressed when I saw them in a wheelchair with the congregation. Then we went out to return home. It was dark. The minibuses were full, and the taxis did not stop. A taxi finally came and we went home. We had our dinner and now I wrote my post.

That's it for tonight, to everyone good night..

DeviceXiaomi Redmi 8A
LensDefault (f/2,2 1/125 3,79mm)
PhotographerMe 😇 @subconsciousness
LocationAvcılar-İstanbul


Thanks for your visit.
💪💪💪Being a member of #club100 has privileged rights.💪💪💪
🙋‍♂‍👇Stay Tuned for my Next Post & Stay Well...🙏
sbc.png

Sort:  

It's been a good day. Even though we've grown up, I like to watch cartoons too.

 2 years ago 

People don't stop watching cartoons because they grow up, they grow up because they stop watching cartoons. :) Yes it was a fun day, thanks for visiting..😇

İt was a nice and fun day thank you ☺️

 2 years ago 

It sure did, thank you.😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95