Steemit Engagement challenge S3-W2||Love your self to the moon and back ||by @sualeha on 28/7/22

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

png_20220727_224636_0000.png


😊Hello My dear friends of steem for better Life community 😊


I hope all of you good and safe by the grace of God,I am @sualeha here again to participate in steemit engagement challenge season 3 week 2 it's a lovely experience for me it'sy second post in week 2 ,the theme of his week is quite lovely Love your self to the moon and back,the contest love our selves it really caught my intrust so guys let's talk about my doubts ,how I over come it and how much I love my self 💕💕.

IMG_20211127_191025_328.jpgIMG_20211127_190755_618.jpg

The pictures of park / garden,near to my home 🏡,mostly at night time me and my family went there it's a best solution for getting peace of mind with out spent money😎😎


What are the doubts you have (they can be personal or related to steemit)

My personal doubts🧐🧐

Every one had different doubts according to her/his own thoughts,social background and much more in my case I am mother of three beautiful kids one daughter and two sons ,God blessed me with peaceful life my husband is also very cooperative and Loving but being a wife ,a mother alot of doubt popping in my mind I am share it below.

  • The big doubt of mine is language problem I really love to work on steemit but my English is not good so I loose my confidence and afraid too much and became nervous whenever I write ✍️ any post ,it's a big fear 😨😨 of my life .
  • My kids read in Nursery, fifth,nine standard respectively they all very good in studies and always shown good results in exams but now a day the intrust become moves on mobile phone videos,games, movie's and all these type of stuff watched by them in vocation it's acceptable but after vocation if there never come on right track that's a big doubt of my life in present situation.
  • I lived in joined family I lovey all family members and served them as much possible by self but some time some attitude of my in laws made me up-set and I never knew the mistake of mine but they behave badly with me ,that situation upset 😭😭 me and lot doubts regarding my in lows made me sorrow .
  • I belong to middle class family ,God is great we lived well but for my kids future planning and some time worried could I do it for them that they deserve.
  • I am trying to satisfied and happy everyone at home with me but may I did it ???
  • I am not compared any one to me but some time it makes me upset 😔😔

Doubt regarding steemit

Steemit is a big ,well organized and great plat form in beginning I never believed that we earn money I thought that was another spamming game but it's true when I getting money against my quality content .

  • Some time I compared my self to other steemit friens who getting votes and support from steemit team but after that I realized that they work hard and active more then me and they deserve it.
  • Work on Steemit made me relax it's a overcome my doubt because I busy on steemit I forgot all foolish thought and hurting behavior of other it's a nest solution to overcome my doubts😁😁.

What can you do to overcome these doubts

As I said above work on steemit is one of the best solution to overcome doubts when we were busy in some work our mind changed and we never remembered the worries , tension of life only focus on your work/blogs ,it's a brilliant idea it's my personal experience given by my very beautiful friend @suboohi .

  • Did not remember your past mistakes ,it's also make you depressed and pull down ,I stopped all these negative vibes moving ony mind keep work hard and never left your path in fear of past failer ,no one learnt by mother's tummy,see dreams and achieve there goals in life be consistent about yourself what you have to do or not .
  • Trust on God that's a key of success ,the hurdle of life's make you strong and you will fight against all difficulties of life but faith on your God and never stopped at any stage of life .

image.png

What you must do to prioritize your happiness and we'll being ☺️☺️
The most important thing of my life is love my self first because when I am good, healthy I giving more and more happiness to my lovely husband and my kids my family and friends so love my self first for my love once ❤️❤️.

  • I love shopping 🛍️🛍️for my family and specially home decor 😍😍 it's a free idea for all ladies of steemit when you had free time spent on your favorite shopping mall .
  • I love baking it made me happy and stress free so I must baking in couple of week 💕💕.
  • I love to spent time with my friends so when ever I got chance I chitchat on phone with my friends,my mom and my sisters it's boost my mood and feel fresh.
  • I listen music on my music system that was bought by me earned by my first earning on steemit 🥰🥰.

Conclussion

In the last I said that my happiness depending on giving and giving and I am satisfied on my self , strongly believe on your God who always helping you ,trust on God and be loyal to others .

IMG-20210705-WA0022.jpg
To finish,I want to invite @vvarishayy ,@suboohi , @patjewell ,@jyoti-thelight ,@kunwal to join this contest .See you soon with new engagement contest post till then take care .

💖Life is too short so please don't waste it in negative thoughts ,doubts ,worries, trust on God ,keep smiling and giving your self to others and Love your self first and your family and friends💖

kind regards

@sualeha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Es correcto amiga steemit hace que dejemos de perder el tiempo en tonterías y nos pone creativos para ser productivos.

Espero pronto mejores con el ideoma todo con práctica se puedo me gusto leerte suerte en el challenge.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Baking! I know you love baking!! I can understand why it helps you you build your confidence.
Great post my friend! 🍰

Thank you for the invite. Here is my post;
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@patjewell/steemit-engagement-challenge-s3-w2-i-love-myself-to-the-moon-and-back-by-patjewell

 2 years ago 

Thanks for visit my post .
Keep smiling and blessed ❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Heyyy lock up the doubts and throw away the key because reading this narration I can see a woman who is worth a lot, mature, because when we reach the point of accepting that what others get is because they deserve it, it means that you have self-confidence, the doubts will always be there, the important thing is to accept it and look for a solution to move forward, I congratulate you for your attitude towards life and in Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing and comment on my post 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82