You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January 2, 2023 and the Sextuple Dolphins Achievement

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Happy 6x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support so far, I realize that every achievement I have made since returning to this platform in April 2021 until now is inseparable from your special support.

I as a user who has a long term vision of the growth of Steem's power just try to continue to be the best according to the capacity I have, I realize that limitations make me have to learn many things from other great steemians, I like @pennsif, he has given me a lot inspiration here even though I'm very busy in real life.

Through this momentum I will continue to push myself to continue pursuing the long term vision on this platform, all of which will be realized thanks to the support of the Steemit Team and other great stemians.

Thank you...

Thank you for mentioning me - you are doing great work on the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55