January 2, 2023 and the Sextuple Dolphins AchievementsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

First I want to thank the Steemit Team and other fellow steemians because today's achievements are a form of support from you, I was unable to find achievements to the current point which is an important achievement for the growth of the strength of my Steem account.

Tips to Get 30,000 SP

Everyone has different strategies for achieving their goals, and so do I. Starting this achievement I don't stop and always dare to dream of continuing to add steem as my asset in the future.

My dreams are implemented in the form of consistently power ups and keeping 0 Cash Out since I was active again on the platform as of April 2021. This is not a fantastic number compared to other steemians who have exceeded my achievements today, but for me this is an achievement which is encouraging considering that in the previous active period from November 2016 to early 2018, I never took the initiative to continue to build steem strength as a promising asset.

I continued to be active and creative, both within the framework of the community and the involvement of various programs carried out by the Steemit Team, I dared to register myself as a Greeter Helper at that time and became my awakening on the platform, then I continued to be involved in various charities both on a national scale and international scale.

Indirectly my involvement in the charity program has an impact on support for every content that I publish on the platform, then I registered as a Country Representative and community curation team from the beginning until now.

That is the description that drives the increase in steem power that I have today so that I dare to look at a better tomorrow through this platform.

Today my busy life in the real world as a health worker has stopped me for a while, but this is only temporary and I will continue to get up when I have completed my duties and responsibilities professionally as a health worker in North Aceh District.

Screenshot 2023-01-02 at 22.11.04.png

Everyone will be able to reach that point if they continue to instill the desire to increase their steem power, never give up on it because no matter how heavy the rain will stop and every difficulty will find a way out.

The sixth dolphins achievement started my awakening in 2023, a new enthusiasm to continue contributing here while maintaining 0 Cash out as the main principle for the growth and development of my account.

Economic limitations are the most disturbing factor, sometimes I want to cash out some of my income to meet my essential needs, but I stick to the 0 Cash Out principle until a big goal is achieved one day.

Hopefully I will soon collect other dolphins in the near future and this would not have been possible without the support of the Steemit Team and other steemian colleagues.

Indonesia, January 02, 2023
@irawandedy

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Sort:  

Congratulations, this is a great achievement.

Orca on the way soon...

 2 years ago 

Thank for support sir, I should be able to

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
January, 03, 2023
O'clock18.55 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionClub Dolphin
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub100
Beneficiary-

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for publishing a post STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community. This is a great achievement. Congratulations! Happy New Year!!
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Happy 6x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support so far, I realize that every achievement I have made since returning to this platform in April 2021 until now is inseparable from your special support.

I as a user who has a long term vision of the growth of Steem's power just try to continue to be the best according to the capacity I have, I realize that limitations make me have to learn many things from other great steemians, I like @pennsif, he has given me a lot inspiration here even though I'm very busy in real life.

Through this momentum I will continue to push myself to continue pursuing the long term vision on this platform, all of which will be realized thanks to the support of the Steemit Team and other great stemians.

Thank you...

Thank you for mentioning me - you are doing great work on the platform.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on this great achievement
Great work!
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Selamat untuk prestasi hebat 6x dolphin... Luar biasa dan menginspirasi kami semua

 2 years ago 

Congratulations friend enjoy your six dolphin goal

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!
You are setting examples for so many of us.
Wishing you all the best for that next dolphin!

 2 years ago 

Thank for support mom... 😊

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my friend

 2 years ago 

Hello, and congrats on your success as 6xdolphins. I have no doubt that you will advance to the next level of 7xdolphins fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55