You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25 | Saturday morning shopping at the traditional Al-mahira lamdingin market

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

@miftahuddin @irawandedy @heriadi @klen.civil @sofian88

Are you still doing moderating / commenting on all posts in your community ?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for this notice
We apologize for the delay and will do our utmost to comment on all posts

 2 years ago (edited)

Of course we still do, and we will continue to do so, but I've had a personal problem myself in the last two weeks that has resulted in me being less active, so rarely commenting on member posts, and I'll be doing it again soon.

Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for reminding us of this.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the notification... I continue to verify posts in the community even though my work at the office is very busy right now.

The Engagement Challenge posts are never missed, but other general posts are overlooked given the hectic pace of activity. From here forward I will continue to verify and I hope not to be missed.

Thank you for your support and attention... Hopefully this will be a motivation for admins and moderators community

 2 years ago 

Thank you for providing this notification, we will continue to verify every post in the future, and we apologize for the delay in verifying the posts of these community members due to busyness in the world of work today, and we will take the time to verify it.

Regard

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this notification. We are still doing comments with the time we have alternately for those who have free time

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear @steemcurator01 sir. To support me in this way. Today I have arranged another charity post for me, please see my post. I find your support and, by the grace of God, your charity support strong. By your grace I want to stand by all these people. Please Check out my third charity post.👇
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@abalam/club5050-or-or-actsofkindness-or-or-trying-to-stand-by-the-handicapped-old-and-helpless-people-and-financial-support
🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45