Club5050 || Actsofkindness || Trying to stand by the handicapped, old and helpless people and financial support🇧🇩 #burnsteem25

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Actsofkindness

25 June 2022

Note: 25% of payout is donated to @null support #burnsteem25

Picsart_22-06-25_09-04-57-832.jpg

Picsart Design

Good day. May God's mercy be upon all the friends in the community. Let people be able to socialize and move around in a good way. May there be endless happiness in the heart of the world by maintaining harmony and love for all people. Today I am going to give you a helpful post about this. In that post I tried to stand by the side of some elderly disabled helpless people in my area. And we have tried to make them financially prosperous. In this context, I am sharing with you the activities that I did today with all these people. Let's get started then.



20220623_111924.jpg

Google.maps What3words

Today I went to our Gangni Upazila. After I did some personal work in that place. I saw two old and helpless people begging. I looked at them side by side then I tried to help the two of them financially as much as I could from my wallet. I gave them some money. So that they can live a healthy and smooth life. And I was taking my own selfie with this old man. They were helpless and they were begging in the shops of Gangni Bazaar. I was devastated to see them, and I prayed to God that they would continue to work hard to keep them financially secure. I wished them and God good for them. And I helped them financially as much as I could.



An old and helpless man was standing on the side of the road begging with a bag in his hand. I then took a picture of all his activities from behind. He was walking along the road with a stick in his hand. And he had a stick in his hand. In old age he could not walk without a stick. So he was walking on a stick with a bag in his hand and with it he was begging in every shop of this Gangni upazila. The matter was very painful. I have arranged this post to help these people financially among the friends of this community. And I have tried to stand by the people even though you will stand by all the helpless and poor people of every country. For that purpose I have arranged this post among my friends in the community.



20220623_113529.jpg

Google.maps What3words

I went to a tea shop in my Gangni market and saw a disabled man there. This is sitting on the floor of the store. I tried to talk to him. He can't speak well. Honestly, he was a crazy man with a disability. I took this selfie of my own with him as I talked to him. This handicapped helpless man lives a miserable life. And he gives people some financial help and people give him some money. However while talking to this guy I helped him out with some money he was very happy and interested in taking selfies with me.



These disabled people are a complete disabled person. He can't stand up. Can't move. In a word, he cannot walk. He moves with his hands on the ground. And so he seeks help and cooperation from the people. The matter was very painful to me. When I went to see him, I heard his family inquiries and grief through talking to him. The issue was very difficult for me and I was able to stand by these people and help them financially. I was so good and happy that all these people could stand by it. I am very hopeful to God and I thank God that all people can live a healthy and comfortable life on earth.



20220622_095451.jpg

Google.maps What3words

Anyway. I finished all my work and left for home. I was returning home in an autorickshaw when I got in the way. Then I took a picture of this wonderful street environment. And the thing that I could see around me when I got back home was that I captured this wonderful picture in the middle of a street full of natural beauty. And I am very happy to be back home with the joy of interacting with people. I hope you enjoyed my post on helping these people. And let me know in the comments how you like it. And you will review my work and give me advice and support. Thanks everyone stay well stay healthy.



Regards

@abalam

ABOUT ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45