You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLUB 5050 AND MORE!! ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ TRIPLE DOLPHIN AND POWER UP DAY!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE โ€ข 3 years ago

Happy Triple Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you very much!! ๐Ÿ˜

ย 3 years agoย 

Great work dear
I am on struggling double dolphin this December. Hopefully, it comes true
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you!!

ย 3 years agoย 

Felicidades ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ bueno trabajo

ย 3 years agoย 

Muchas gracias!!

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Dear @steemcurator01,i almost found a lot of #dolphins and #doubledolphins getting upvotes for their powerup posts ,i being a minnow also tried the same but could not get a vote for it.I am very much willing to powerup a lot ,reach atleast 10000sp in my upcoming months and really need your support for this.I am very thankful for the upvotes you made on my posts My thirst for sp will not quench untill i reach #doubledolphin stage atleast.I am very determined for this.
I sometimes feel coerced to cashout some steem because of some serious health related issues one of my family member is facing but still i try to minimise the cashouts.I stated here my reason of cashouts and i request you to not to take this illness as a thing to favor,if i am eligible for your upvote then and only then upvote my content otherwise I can't snatch other one's right.Thank you .
#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47