You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Defining Moment In My Life And How It Affected Me.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Thank you so much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community


| Criteria | Remark

| Plagiarism Free | ✅

| #steemexclusive | ✅

| Bot Free | ✅

| Support burnsteem25 | -

| Support Community or Charity |🥺

| Status Club | Club5050

| Free AI Article | ✅

| Hashtags | USE 1st tag #betterlife

| Moderator ID | wakeupkitty

I'll be honest with you I have a hard time reading so much text written in cursive and no idea what SSS 3 stands for or JAMB and because of that I lost my interest. Strange how brains work. I scrolled and had a look at your photos they are nice and colourful.


Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050

  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support

  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Sort:  

My apologies please.
Sss 3 is the last class in high school and JAMB is an examination written to gain admission into college or higher institution.
Thank you for the review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71