Adventures in 2024 - My best travel story. GREEN VALLEY PARK LIMITED

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community and Steemian Friends. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's grace, I am also very well. The honorable admin of STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community has announced a wonderful contest among us about Adventure in 2024. Today is the last day of this wonderful contest and I am very happy to join this wonderful contest announced soon.

20240207_095226.jpg
Lalpur green valley park / @steem-for-future

I love to visit the park. Because the sight of the greenery inside the park and the children running around brings joy to my heart and fills my mind with a good sense of calm. So whenever I get a little time in the midst of my busy schedule, I try to visit the park or take any place.

In continuation today I would like to share with you the wonderful story of one of my best adventures Lalpur Green Valley Park Limited tour.

When I used to visit home, my younger brother Samidul Hasan and my niece Saif Hasan requested me a lot to visit the park. Although I didn't have enough money saved for the park trip, I still had to go on the park trip

We left for Lalpur Greenvelly Park at 9 am. The work was going on and we had to choose an alternative route for it. Since we entered the park at 9am we had to collect the tickets and we spent about two dollars and bought three tickets. After purchasing the tickets we entered inside and the beauty inside really attracted us.

20240207_100857.jpg
Harding bridge 🌉

From this Green Valley Park Limited in Lalpur you will first see a beautiful statue at the entrance. Then when we entered inside, there were so many beautiful flower gardens that calmed my mind.

I took the mobile phone with me during the park trip and I was very busy doing mobile photography when my younger brother Samidul traveled. Finally Alhamdulillah I took some flower photography and entered the park.

After entering the park I saw a small artificial river. The Harding Bridge was built over the river and many people went and took photographs on it. But I stopped taking selfies and I started enjoying natural beauty. Because the entire park was lined with green flowers and children's play motu patlu katun giraffe etc statues. We traveled over the artificial river and the Harding Bridge.

20240207_095233.jpg
Artificial boat travel

Different colored boats were kept in this small river of Lalpur Green Valley Park Limited. There were sampans, dinghy boats, artificial boats made of hemp and many other boats. But we had to spend 50 rupees on this boat trip and our boat trip was quite enjoyable.

But these artificial boats had no crew. You can enjoy sailing this boat on your own with your family or loved ones and it will make you very happy. Especially the scariest thing was that this artificial river is quite big and if you go inside the river you will get a big fear.

Because apart from small boats speedboards and small launches were running in this artificial river. As a result, there are waves in this artificial river and you will enjoy these waves very much.

20240207_190400.jpg
amazing photos

As it is a huge park around my house. But after that this trip in February was the first in my life. Because you will be surprised to hear that I have come to Dhaka city for employment for almost seven years and I am still living in Dhaka city.

However, on the request of younger brother Samidul and sister-in-law Saif, we had the pleasure of visiting this park. In addition to the park tour, we also had a speedboard tour and we went to eat at a restaurant. But even though it is our regional park, the houses around the park used to cook wonderful country food. Remember that these village meals were cooked on earthen stoves and with wood sticks. The test was very good.

After visiting the park, we returned home in the evening. I am writing this wonderful story of a trip to the park and am still very happy. Many thanks to the Steam for Better Life community for announcing Adventure 2024. There I am happy to share the story of my visit to the park.

Screenshot_20240310_183651_Maps.jpg

I invite you to visit Lalpur Green Valley Park to experience the joy of travel. If you want, you can easily travel to our Green Valley Park in Lalpur by taking a road of only 148 km. The link is attached here for your convenience.

https://maps.app.goo.gl/nzj9nhZoat9ZEWcx9

I want to invite : @muzack1 @nahela @patjewell


  • photography: smartphone
  • device: Samsung galaxy f22
  • location: bangladesh


Cc

@irawandedy

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs


20240229_230216_0000.png


Achievement 1


21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FrhkCa1FNh95pCuKfX2zFADCawA8xHb1weasemMPCdBKdwpZjwnxZgGuS1bfpFGdAzMmJ7B4T7gHvKaPnXPkdS7x6z4uy79QYvGDMeBES9.gif

@STEEM-FOR-FUTURE

Sort:  



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @nahela

 4 months ago 

This looks like a very exiting place to hang out. Just the right place for families to hang out.
As they say, seven years is a long time and I am sure that by now you don't have any intentions to move soon.

Good luck, and thank you for the invitation.

 4 months ago 

You are absolutely right. It is a wonderful place to spend time with family kids and everyone. Nice nature surrounded by quiet and greenery. I invite you to visit Bangladesh and visit our Green Valley Park.You are invited to visit Green Valley Park as a family.

 4 months ago 

It is a pity that it is a bit far (•ิ‿•ิ)

 4 months ago 

😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71