🙂 Club5050 🌿betterlife the dairy game - date:26-11-2021-50% worldsmileproject 🇧🇩

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

By the grace of Allah Ta'ala, I woke up at 5.15 in the morning to the sound of Azan in the mosque. I hurriedly got out of bed, brushed my teeth, performed ablution and went to my room. I wiped my hands and face and prayed. I finished my prayers and walked outside in the morning. And I enjoyed the natural beauty of the morning. But the picture of the sun rising in the morning was eye-catching. After a while I came to the room and focused on the reading table. 8 after reading in the morning. At 30 minutes I went to the breakfast table to have breakfast. I had breakfast with paratha, fried eggs and banana. After breakfast, I assisted my mother in her work.

At noon I made the beds and cleaned the house. Then I took a bath. After taking a bath, I performed the Zuhr prayers and ate lunch. Lunch consisted of beef, pulses and mash. After eating, I rested at noon.

I woke up fresh and performed ablution and performed Asr prayers. After the prayers, I came home after a short walk and spent some time watching TV.

When the call for Maghrib came, I turned off the TV and performed ablution. After praying, we all had breakfast in the evening. I finished breakfast and sat down to read a book.

Finished reading at 9 pm. I got ready for Esha prayers. I came to the room after performing ablution and prayed. After dinner, I used Facebook on my mobile phone and fell asleep.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my diary post. All will be well.


My introduction post Entry :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ssab/my-introduceyourself-post

Allah hafez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44