STEEM investing power-up 32th edition || 73 steem power up by @solaymann||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum friends, how are you all?
I hope by the grace of God, everyone is fine. I am also very well by the grace of God. This is my participatory post in the Investing Contest organized by @irawandedy . Now I will start my post.

image.png[source @irawandedy]

The importance of power up.


I love to power up. Undoubtedly power up is a positive aspect. Which can make you much stronger on the steemit platform.
With regular power-ups, you can increase the power of your account.

As the steam power of your account increases, so will your voting value. I get full power of my reward. Because I want to meet my goals. My first goal is to complete 1000 SP.

Hopefully my goal will be met soon. With the increase in my steem power, steemit team and curator team support have many valuable roles. I would like to thank them for their valuable support.

Anyway I love to power up. That's why I encourage others to get up. I urge everyone to get up. Because through power up I want to strengthen the activities of my steemit. By power up I will one day become a dolphin inshallah.

Now I will present to you a series of descriptions of my power up. Let's get started.

step1

IMG_20220607_171956.jpg

First I entered my wallet. Then I converted the sbd in my wallet.
Converting SBD I got 21 steem here.

step2

IMG_20220607_172219.jpg

Before power up my steem power was 883 SP. Then I clicked on the liquid steem in my wallet.Which I will power up.

step3

IMG_20220607_172309.jpg

From here I click on Power text. After clicking on Power Up I got to see the next page.

step4

IMG_20220607_172418.jpg

Then I saw this page. Here I set the amount of power up. For power up I have set a complete steem. The amount of power up is 73 steem. Then I clicked the power up button.

step4

IMG_20220607_172600.jpg

Finally my power up is done. That's how I completed my power-up step.

I urge my friends to get up. I love to power up. Many thanks to @irawandedy for launching a beautiful contest.


Thank you so much for visiting my post.
Stay well and stay healthy by the grace of Allah.


cc:@irawandedy @mariana4ve @miftahuddin @clen.civil

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16