"STEEM Investing Contest 40th Edition, power Up 98 STEEM ✅

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you guys with a Power Up post. Where I power up to 98 steem.Now is the time to increase your power so power up is very important.

IMG_20221222_161009.jpg

Power ups are a means by which you can increase your abilities. Capabilities are the means by which you can provide meaningful feedback to users. It's such a pleasure that I'm obsessed with Power Up. I've been on Power Up since the beginning. I haven't cashed out any steem since the beginning. I am always in club100. It is very happy for me. I have already completed #club #dolphin. For that I am thankful to the steemit team. Because I was able to complete my Club Dolphin with the valuable support of the steemit team. I am in club 100 and want to exist in club 100. Because I want to finish another dolphin very soon.My main goal in power up is to complete 50k steem. Through which I can provide valuable support to other users. I want to inspire another new user with my abilities. So I will always strive to achieve my goals. At the moment my account power is very high. I am always focused on growing Steem power. Now I aim to complete one more Club Dolphin. Hopefully my 2X Dolphins will be done soon. That's why I'm constantly powering up. Below is the sequence description of the power up I did today.

POWER MOMENT
  • STEP 1

IMG_20221222_101420.jpg

First I accessed my wallet. Then I noticed that about 100 steem was deposited in my wallet. Which I will power up. There is 98 steem. Which I powered up.

  • STEP 2

IMG_20221222_101438.jpg

Now I click on 98 steem to power up. Then I see few options. From here I chose the Power Up option. Then I moved on to the next step.

  • STEP 3

IMG_20221222_101513.jpg

Then I determined the amount of power up. All liquid steem in my wallet is set for power up. Because I exist in club100. Then I clicked on the power up button.

  • STEP 4

IMG_20221222_101553.jpg

Then I returned to my wallet. Now I notice that my power up is complete.After power up completed my total power is 7437 steem. Hope to get 10k steem power soon.

Inviting my friends to participate in this contest. @robin42 @mostofajaman @max-pro

Thank you very much for visiting my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

My Achievement 1


cc:@Irrawaddy @klen.civil @worldsmile

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36