STEEM Investing Contest 37th Edition | 183 steem power up | my total SP 4509 SP | upcoming dolphin 🐬 |

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends how are you all? I hope you are very well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you with a contest entry post. steem investing power up contest organized by @irawandedy. I thank him a lot, because I look forward to this contest. Let's get started.

IMG_20220823_180620.jpg

Importance of power up.

Steemit platform is one such platform. One of the positive aspects of this platform is the power up. And I want to be positive to the steemit team.And that's why I'm so focused on power ups. I know the power up is a positive. So I love to power up regularly. I look forward to this contest because I love competition. I am fully focused on how I can increase my abilities by powering up. I have existed in club100 since the beginning of steemit till the present time. I fully plan to exist in Club100. Because that's the best part. And I want to stay positive here all the time. Because I have 100% love for steemit platform. So I power up and encourage others to power up. I want to power up and meet my goals.So I fully power up my reward. Also I did not hesitate to invest money in this platform. I invested about three thousand steem of my own money. The Bangladeshi price of which is about seventy to eighty thousand taka. I am investing as much as I can. Today I withdrew 150 steem from Binance. I have also fully powered up my reward. Today I invested 183 steem in my account. Here I raised 150 steem by investing my own money. Below is the description of the series of power ups.

step1

IMG_20220823_174744.jpgIMG_20220823_174720.jpg

My reward steem was 33 before inputting 150 steem to my wallet. Then I received 150 steem from Binance. Now I have 183 steem to power up my wallet.

step2

IMG_20220823_174806.jpg

Now I click on the 183 steem in my wallet. Then I chose the power up option.After clicking on the Power Up option, I went to the next step.

step3

IMG_20220823_174826.jpg

Here I found the option to set the power up amount. Here I set all the steem power ups in my wallet. So the amount of power up is 183 steem. Then I clicked on the power up button.

step4

IMG_20220823_174855.jpg

At last you can see that my power up is complete. After power up completed now my account total steem power is 4509 SP.

I love to power up, so I invite you to power up too. Thank you very much for visiting my post. Stay healthy by God's grace.

My Achievements1 post link

cc:@irawandedy @mariana4ve @miftahuddin @clen.civil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I hope you can become a dolphin soon

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback 🙂

 2 years ago 

Thanks for you best guidelines, ☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67