|"Rural Transportation Reviews, | Bus, Auto Rickshaw Review. |

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum friends, how are you all? I hope by the grace of God, everyone is fine. I am also very well by the grace of God. Today I am going to post a contest among you. The contest is about rural transport. The contest is organized by community admin @irawandedy. Many thanks to him for re-launching the contest . Let's start my post now.

image.png[source from @irawandedy]

I am located in Gazipur district of present Dhaka division. I have many types of transportation in this area. Which everyone uses in a very nice way. Almost all types of transportation are available in my area.I have a lot of fun using the transport in my area. Because these are very familiar to me.However, there are many types of transportation in my area, including buses, CNG, auto rickshaws, foot rickshaws, microbuses and many more. I used all these transports for commuting. Today I will inform you about buses and rickshaws.

IMG_20220701_181843.jpglocation:https://w3w.co/diplomas.cucumber.upset

Auto rickshaws are the most popular in my area. If you look at the picture, you will see that there are many auto rickshaws here. Those who are running from one end to the other. The picture shows more than one hundred auto rickshaws. These auto rickshaws run on electric charge. And that is why the fare of this auto rickshaw is comparatively much less.

IMG_20220701_171110.jpglocation:https://w3w.co/recorders.slamming.cuts

After crossing every five kilometers of the road, one has to pay five rupees in Bangladeshi rupees. It is very little rent because the five kilometer road is a very long length. Which is going to be overcome in a short time at a very low cost. It is also a very easy way to travel. Because it is open on both sides, so the air goes directly to the body. This creates quite a good feeling.

IMG_20220701_165131.jpglocation:https://w3w.co/downward.massaging.gets

People are constantly running from one end of the city to the other in auto rickshaws. There are no auto rickshaw stops in my area.Continuous e-auto rickshaws move at their own pace. Auto rickshaws cross the road every five kilometers and rent five rupees. Whose TRX price list is mentioned below.

Crossing road.Rent BDTRent TRX
5km5 BDT0.91 TRX
---------

IMG_20220701_163407.jpglocation:https://w3w.co/scaffold.chaos.jobs

Now I will discuss one more transport system among you. That is the bus. It is a very popular transportation system. People in my area use buses when they travel long distances. Buses are a very safe mode of transportation. Because it is a very large car. The fruit's own balance is much higher. But the accident is an accident. However, very few accidents occur in it. Also the bus journey for long distance travel is very fun to me.That's why I use buses as a means of transportation most of the time.

IMG_20220701_163308.jpglocation:https://w3w.co/questions.strapping.brambles

Buses are one of the means of transportation. It seems like a pretty good medium to me. Because many buses have air conditioning system. Which gives a lot of comfort to the passengers. As a result people get a lot of pleasure from being transported. Besides, bus fares are also relatively low. Because it's too big. As a result, this transport can carry many passengers at once. That's why the rent is much lower. After crossing every eight kilometers of road, the fare is 5 rupees.Which is very little rent. Anyway I mentioned the bus fare list below.

Crossing road.Rent BDTRent TRX
8km5 BDT0.91 TRX
---------

I like the transportation system in my area very much. Because I have become accustomed to traveling in them.

Thank you so much for visiting my post. Stay well and stay healthy by the grace of Allah.

this is my achievements1


cc:@irawandedy @mariana4ve @miftahuddin @clen.civil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity
Support #burnsteem25
PeriodApril 02 to July 02 , 2022
Transfer to Vesting2206.961 STEEM


| Cash Out |

0

| Result | club100 |

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project by assigning a 25% share reward to World Smile Project
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 🙂

Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54