"Hope Contest, and Your Entry Title" My hope is to complete Club Dolphin. 🐬

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago


Assalamualaikum how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you with a contest entry post. The contest is organized by irawandedy.The name of the contest is Hope Contest. I like it very much.Now I will present my post to you. Let's get started.

image.pngsource

In everything there is a strong hope. Similarly, those of us who are working on the steemit platform have a lot of hope. Which I like to present. I am glad to have the opportunity to express my hopes on the Steemit platform. I will try my best to fulfill my expectations. I want to upgrade my steemit account. I am constantly trying to increase the capacity of steemit. Because I want my abilities to continue to grow. Through which I can support other users.This is my fervent hope. I am fully focused on how to inspire a new user on the steemit platform. My first hope was how to complete the Dolphin Club. I am trying my best to complete my power 5000 steem. I can convert to Club Dolphin only when my account power is 5000. This is my main goal.I've been powering up regularly to complete Dolphin club. Also I am investing my own money and buying steem. My first goal is to become a dolphin.Last week I bought about 600 steem and powered them up.

IMG_20220723_174746.jpg

With regular power up and invest the total steem in my account is increasing day by day.I hope to complete club dolphin within this month. This is a big deal though. Still I am trying to achieve my goal. I am fully focused on power up. I will meet my target with power up very soon. Which is one of my hopes. I have existed in club100 from the beginning to the present time. I have invested around three thousand SP this month.Within the next month I will complete my main goal club dolphin. This is my main goal. And for that I wish the support of steemit team. Because steemit team's valuable support will help me reach my goal very soon. I will try my best to fulfill my expectations. Because being able to fulfill a wish is a huge motivation for me.
So I would like to say that my hope is to complete club dolphin. Also I hope to be selected as a country representative. For which I will not hesitate to work hard. I will try my best to fulfill my expectations.Hope my wish will be fulfilled soon.

Many thanks to irawandedy for launching such a nice contest. I also thank those who will visit my posts.

my achievements1 post


cc:@irawandedy @mariana4ve @miftahuddin @clen.civil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Indeed 🐬 Dolphin is waiting for you to grab it. Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback 🙂

 2 years ago (edited)
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI22.7 ( 0.00 % self, 270 upvotes, 228 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodApril 23 to July 23, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 2,799.625 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project by assigning a 25% share reward to World Smile Project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58