Contest | Reviews Rural Transportation | 6th Edition | Transportation in my area [bike,bus and Auto rickshaw] |

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum friends, how are you all? I hope by the grace of God, everyone is fine.I am also very good by the grace of God.This is my participatory post in the Rural Transportation Review Contest organized by @irawandedy .Now I will discuss with you about rural transport.Let's get started.

IMG_20220612_012640.jpg

I am Solomon Kobir.I am from Bangladesh.I live in Gazipur district.For traveling I have noticed different types of vehicles in this city.At the same time I have used the transportation system very well.Today I will discuss three rural transport among you.First I will discuss motorcycle among you.Because it is seen more in my area.About 50% of the houses in our area have at least one motorcycle.Which they use for travel.

IMG_20220611_180045.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/limiting.eaten.shredding

Most of the people use motorcycles for easy travel.Because traveling on a motorcycle is very fast and easy.It saves a lot of time.It is also possible to travel on any narrow road by motorbike.Considering all aspects, motorcycle is one of the means of transportation.

IMG_20220205_001608.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/writing.sprouted.acid

In addition to motorcycles there is one more beautiful transport in my area.That is the auto rickshaw.At present, auto rickshaws have a huge impact on rural and urban life.Auto rickshaws are very important for travel.It is very easy to get from one place on the road to another.Auto rickshaws play a very important role in daily life.Its fares are affordable.Most of the time I use auto rickshaw for travel.Because it saves a lot of travel fare.

IMG_20220611_180005.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/chum.thudded.crop

You can easily get from one place to another by auto rickshaw.Besides, traveling in auto rickshaw is much risk free.And this is why these auto rickshaws have become more and more popular with the people.As soon as you go out on the road you will see many autos in my area.So there is no need to wait during the journey.Sometimes you can go from one place to another with the help of auto rickshaw.

IMG_20220317_165806.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/hook.builds.buckling

People also use taxis to travel from village to town.And people use buses to travel long distances.About 80% of the people in our country travel by bus.I also travel to different places by bus.Comparable bus fares are also very limited.Moreover, buses are very good for long distance travel.Because traveling by bus is very comfortable.

IMG_20220317_164155.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/hardening.procures.muted

That's why I like to travel by bus.Also, sometimes I travel by train.However, I have discussed several transportation systems in my city.I hope you like it.


I invite you to take part in this beautiful contest, @shohana1 @msharif. Many thanks to @irawandedy for launching a beautiful contest.

achievement 1 post


cc:@irawandedy @mariana4ve @miftahuddin @clen.civil


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82