Well here it is! Double Dolphin in the Steemit Ocean Now Comes to Me

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

png_20221103_222042_0000-01.jpeg
Image Design

There are many processes that must be passed to get here, and everything becomes beautiful when our dreams are achieved.

I realize that I am still far behind other friends, such as @irawandedy @klen.civil, @heriadi @el-nailul @patjewell and others, who have now reached 4 to 6 dolphins at once, but I am grateful and enjoy the role me, because my journey on Steemit is still very long.

After going through various processes, I finally made it to 10K SP and joined #clubdolphin.

Today I want to share my gratitude and joy for this great achievement with all of my friends, because what I got today would not have been possible had it not been for the support of all of my friends.

So for that I would like to thank everyone who has supported me since the beginning of joining the steemit platform until now, and especially for the Steemit Team who have supported and appreciated our every effort and hard work so far.

I also want to say a big thank you to my best mentor @pennsif, starting with my success when I joined the Minnow program initiated by him, with the achievement of 500 SP, then I continued to work hard until I reached the first dolphin (5K SP) and until now I have achieved Double Dolphin (10K SP) and don't forget too, Million thanks to the entire STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community Team and the World Smile Project Team who always motivate and support me endlessly.

Below I will show you a screenshot of Steem Power after the latest reward claim.

Screenshot_20221103_215108.jpg




We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here


Best Regard

ABOUT ME

No friendship is good, except for a conversation that never ends

Sort:  

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬

 2 years ago (edited)

Mantap dan luar biasa Bro 👍😊
Selamat atas keberhasilan mencapai Double Dolphin. Semoga tambah sukses dan terus maju, sehingga tercapai Dolphin Dolphin selanjutnya.

Happy Double Dolphin Day Bro...👍😊

 2 years ago 

Terumakasih atas dukungannya

Masih sangat jauh untuk dapat mengimbangi brother 😀

 2 years ago 

Selamat adoe @sofian88... Sangat memotivasi kami semua untuk terus berkarya, happy double dolphin day

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak, berharap dapat menyusul 😀

 2 years ago 

Wow, selamat atas pencapaianya brother

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih bg bro, anda tetap yang the best

 2 years ago 

Well done!!! Hard works pays off!
And now... keep on swimming!
My money is on you for that next 5,000!

 2 years ago 

The ocean is so deep, it's hard to reach it.
Yep... I'm sure in the next two months I will pay off the next 5000. 😂😂

 2 years ago 

Guess what, dolphins don't swim at the bottom, they swim at the top and you are doing just fine. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

A big congratulations to you dear teammate and Friend! This is a huge achievement. I rejoice with you. Tripple dolphins awaits you

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much dear, for the support and motivation.
In the next two months I will have 3 dolohin 💪

Congratulations on your well-deserved Dolphin! Swim deeper to catch many more 🤩

 2 years ago 

The deeper it gets the harder it is to reach it, but thanks to your support I'm sure I can. Thanks very much

Nope.. probably missing the trick here, when you have more SP it is easier to reach the next dolphin with the help of curation rewards. I'm sure you will achieve the next one soon if you are persistent with what you are doing.

 2 years ago 

You're right, with the help of curation gifts we will surpass it faster, my target in the next two months is to collect the next 5000 SP. 💪

It is a realistic goal if you work hard 💪 Steem on!

 2 years ago 

Felicidades amigo @sofian88.
Que sigan los éxitos. Saludos.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend, every support means a lot to me.

Congratulations, happy dolphin's day

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear, warm hugs to you

 2 years ago 

Congratulations bro, wish you more success in this steemit ocean. Stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54