The Diary Game (January 29, 2023) Attend Colleague's Wedding Party and Get Haircut at the barbershop

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG_20230129_221858.jpg
The bride and groom are in the "peusijuk" traditional procession

The alarm sounded very loud and for the second time, my eyes were still closed I grabbed the smartphone and I turned off the alarm with annoyance, without feeling guilty I continued to sleep under a thick blanket.

A moment later, my right cheek felt hot instantly, now I can't sleep soundly anymore, then I opened my eyes and it turned out that the reflection of sunlight from the bedroom window managed to wake me up who was fast asleep.

I took my smartphone back and found that it was already 10.27 WIB. I left the soft mattress and headed for the bathroom, the cold temperature in the bathroom made me leave the bathroom immediately, of course after taking a quick shower.

Breakfast at 11 am is not good, it is not recommended and please do not follow this behavior, because it is not healthy.

The shirt and jeans have been prepared by the wife on the bed, today we will attend the wedding of one of our relatives, yes.. maybe we will spend this weekend at the house of our relative who is having a wedding.

IMG_20230129_221936.jpgIMG_20230129_221806.jpg

It took about an hour to get to the wedding venue, and around 13.00 WIB we arrived there, the family of the bride and groom welcomed us with great respect, they didn't expect that we would come, considering today is the weekend that people should spend it for a vacation, but it is also impossible for us not to attend our brother's wedding, especially since the bride and I have not seen each other for a very long time.

IMG_20230129_221915.jpg
The bride and groom were witnessed by all the invited guests

As in general, when arriving at the wedding venue all guests are welcome to enjoy the dishes that have been prepared and without exception we are also welcome to go to the dishes.

After enjoying local specialties, we headed down the aisle to meet and shake hands while saying blessings to the two happy bride and groom.

At 16.00 WIB, a sign that the afternoon had arrived, we asked permission from the bride's family to go home, but before returning home I invited my wife to accompany me to get a haircut at a regular barbershop.

IMG_20230129_222003.jpgIMG_20230129_221949.jpg

I should have cut my hair before attending the wedding, so that when I was there I would look neater and cleaner, but I don't know, because none of this was planned. So yes, just go with the flow.

After the haircut, we immediately went home, arrived at the children's house and immediately took a break because they were tired.

Those are some of my series of activities today, I always try to live them sincerely and enthusiastically with the hope that it will be something good for me in the future, hopefully it will be useful and thank you for everything.

May every day we pass be a goal for goodness and happiness together.




We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which is run by @pennsif for growth across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high yield development with available resources.
Click Here


Best Regard

ABOUT ME

No friendship is good, except for a conversation that never ends

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @karianaporras

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84