Support #solarsteem25pc | Betterlife The Diary Game [September 3, 2022] Happy wedding brother

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220903_155114.png

Image edited using Canva App

The weather this morning is very sunny, I ignored the sound of the smartphone alarm that sounded 30 minutes ago because today I wanted to sleep longer than usual, but the reflection of sunlight from the bedroom window bounced right on my face, instantly making me wake up from soft bed.

I looked for a smartphone and then called a co-worker, asking him to replace me today to supervise the road paving work in Paya Bakong District, because today I have to attend the wedding invitation of my close relative in Syamtalira Bayu District.

Starting with breakfast with a few snacks and a cup of hot tea that had been prepared by the wife as usual, then we got ready to immediately go to the wedding party of our close relatives in Syamtalira Bayu District.

Screenshot_20220903_152355.jpg

Screenshot while I'm actively managing the steemit platform

While waiting for my wife to dress up and dress the children, I took the time to check the steemit blog and give a positive vote to some posts that I find useful, I always try not to waste Voting Power staying at 100% because it's not recommended, although I don't have much influence at the moment, but at least I can support new users with a vote value of around $0.04. Because I'm sure, it will mean a lot to new users morning.

A few moments later, my wife and children approached me who was sitting at my desk, they told me that they were ready to go, and we went to attend the wedding invitation using our favorite metik motorbike.

Queue when filling fuel at Geudong gas station

It took about 40 minutes to get to the wedding venue, while the Motor Speedometer gave a warning that the engine fuel was running low, fortunately the gas station was near and I stopped at the Geudong gas station to fill up engine fuel for easy travel.

Arrived at the location where the wedding took place

IMG_20220903_151721.jpg

Invited guests from various regions

After traveling for about 40 minutes, we finally arrived at the location, I saw so many guests present that the entrance to the house where the wedding was being held was very crowded so that the road became jammed and difficult for 4-wheeled vehicles to pass, but because we used two-wheeled motorbikes made it easier for us to pass through the entrance.

IMG_20220903_151325.jpg

At the entrance we were greeted by the host, with a friendly and polite attitude then we were immediately invited to taste the dishes that had been prepared in such a way, there were two rooms prepared, one for men and one for women, thus making the guests more comfortable. comfortable to enjoy every dish that is served.

IMG_20220903_151707.jpg

Photo session with the bride and groom

After eating, then my wife and I went to the aisle where the bride and groom were juxtaposed, my wife and I congratulated them on their wedding, then we also had the opportunity to take pictures with the bride and groom, this was a beautiful moment and everyone present was happy watched the two brides side by side harmoniously.

IMG_20220903_151447.jpg

Coffee stand provided by the host for the guests in attendance

After the group photo session, we were served Arabica coffee, there was a coffee stand provided by the host right beside the aisle. This is a complete package that is served by the host, after eating we can also relax while sipping the enjoyment of Acehnese arabica coffee and sanger.

moments for relaxing and enjoying arabica coffee with wife and children

That's the story of my game diary this time, hopefully it's useful and sorry for any shortcomings in writing and delivering the story. Please critique your suggestions to be able to improve it better next time.

May every day that we pass is a goal for the common good and happiness.

Cc; @pennsif @liasteem


Best Regard

ABOUT ME

No friendship is good, except for a conversation that never ends

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sepeda motor adalah alat transfortasi sekaligus fasilitas penghantar kita ke hampir setiap aktivitas diluar rumah. Sama halnya seperti saya Pak @sofian88 , termasuk untuk bepergian ketempat-tempat sakral seperti pesta perkawinan atau intat dan tueng dara baroe. Kesimpulan; Semoga saja harga BBM tidak dinaikkan oleh pemerintah bang...

 2 years ago 

Dan kabar buruknya adalah, harga BBM sudah resmi di naikkan sekitar 2 jam yang lalu, beruntung saya mengisi BBM lebih cepat 10 menit sebelum dinaikkan. 😂

 2 years ago 

😁😁 saya belum sempat mengisinya bang..

 2 years ago 

Jika demikian, selamat... Anda akan mengisinya dengan harga ter update 😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

That na teuh.. 😂

Your article has been supported with a 30% upvote by @ripon0630 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 5.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro @ripon0630
Good luck to you and your team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78