You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendly Meeting at the Grand Opening of Steem Coffee

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Hello my beautiful friend @wakeupkitty, thank you for highlighting this important part. However, I need to provide a little clarification as to why the beautiful ladies were not seen at the Grand Opening of SteemCoffee.

  1. The Grand Opening of SteemCoffee was planned suddenly, due to several technical reasons. ("It can be said that the concept is not mature")

  2. I published the invitation one day before the grand opening took place, so potentially the beautiful ladies did not have enough time to prepare to attend the grand opening, especially since the majority of female steemians live outside the city where SteemCoffee is opened. (At least @liasteem has represented ladies)😂

  3. Another classic reason is, in our area women don't mix in coffee shops, so it looks a little odd if they are present in small numbers.

After the grand opening took place, I started to think of something to dispel prejudice regarding this matter.

I am planning a big meeting at Steem Coffee which will be attended by the majority of steemians, both men and women, and I am also discussing this with steem representatives and senior steemians.

The point is, we will announce big things soon and you have to get ready to pack, take your suitcase and fly here😂
@patjewell, @goodybest, @weisser-rabe

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

A long way for a coffee... That's probably not going to happen. But: maybe you sell your coffee all over the world...? I'm up for that ;-))

 2 months ago 

I'll be glad to join you virtually

 2 months ago 

How about you men hit the road for 3 days and make it a women's place only?

If women are good enough to support you with steem and come to your aid I think it's not only a decent but also normal thing to do.

Steem is for everyone and if I understamd it well all coffee shops you guys already dominate.

It sounds a great idea to make room for women and inyroduce them to steemit, make the grow because you men will not live forever.

Ask @fadthalib how he teaches his student and what they can practice. This is an unique chance. You can help yourself, the community, women, single moms/parents and their children. It sounds like a worldsmile project to me. Don't forget the babysitters/playgrounds so the women can work more relaxed. And a lunch would be nice.

I take the backpack... Do you have ATM? Sunglasses
😎 ready to go

 2 months ago 

If only!
Like I've said earlier on, in my heart I will be there! (•ิ‿•ิ)

PS: Men can have the coffee shops as long as they give their credit cards to the women.
#womenlikeshoppingmorethancoffee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48