Friendly Meeting at the Grand Opening of Steem Coffee

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

IMG_20240711_132819.jpg

Firstly, I would like to congratulate and be successful on the Grand Opening of Steem Coffee which was held today, I hope that the initiative in carrying out the Steem promo can be realized, and become a pioneer in the Steem promo through entrepreneurship run by brother sofian88.

As a platform user and Steem Representative, I fully support the program being run, not only as a media for promoting Steem through icons on the business being run but also as a meeting center for steemians in Indonesia in general and North Aceh Regency and Lhokseumawe City in particular.

The idea of ​​promoting Steem through real business has now been realized. I hope that through this program, users can hold regular meetings in order to develop user competence on the platform and give birth to new ideas to promote Steem as a whole in various districts/cities in the region. Indonesia.

Feed Back Today

Due to my busy life in the real world as a health worker, I was only able to attend this grand opening event at 01.00 in the afternoon, there I met several steemian such as the owner of steem coffee, nawarnizam, alee75, harferri, and Steem Representative from Indonesia (heriadi, radjasalman, el- nailul and waterjoe).

This moment has a positive impact on steemians, for example we can establish friendship between steemians directly, here we can discuss platforms and efforts to build account strength through regular power ups.

The current fluctuations in Steem and crypto prices should not reduce the interest and creativity of users to continue to be productive in writing and interacting on the platform. Moreover, currently we have steem coffee which can be used as a special meeting place for discussions.

We will also continue to strive to encourage the growth of new users and provide direct guidance here. I think launching Steem Coffee in Samudra sub-district is very appropriate, because the location is very central to the majority of current platform users.


Thank you for the invitation, and I'm as a coffee lover, have tried tasting the special coffee prepared by the steem coffee barista, hopefully the quality and taste of this unique coffee can continue to be maintained so that it continues to attract coffee lovers in this region.

Not only to increase the sales value of the business being run but to introduce Steem through posters and banners installed in every corner of the coffee shop.


Indonesia, July 12, 2024
@irawandedy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Terimakasih karena telah meluangkan waktunya untuk bisa hadir dan memberikan doa terbaik pada peresmian unit usaha kami SteemCoffee 🙏

 last month 

You're welcome bro

 last month 

The men and their coffee! ☕
I can just imagine the hours your will spending here.
I still wish for that one day that I would be able to join you all.

 last month 

Hehe... I'm waiting for your invitation so I can visit you together @heriadi & @el-nailul

 last month 

Don't even go there!
Boy, oh boy! It will be the highlight of my Steemit journey.

PS: You have an open invitation to come visit at any time.
I will even carry your suitcases and that says a lot. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last month 

Hi, @patjewell we need your address please send it to my WhatsApp number, we have things to send to you. (serious, okay)

 29 days ago 

Wwwwwhhhhhaaaatttttt ?
It is not my birthday and Chrismas is still 6 months away.
(•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63