Sell one unit of N-MAX 155 CC Motorcycle - Accept STEEM Coin payments

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE28 days ago

IMG_20240428_224837.jpg

Hi everybody...

Are you looking for a motorbike unit?

If yes, then please contact me to negotiate directly and I will make sure you can pay using STEEM coins.

I am addressing this post for those of you who live in North Aceh and its surroundings.

For those of you who live outside the North Aceh district, I can also process the delivery, so don't hesitate to bid.

Today I want to offer one unit of the N-MAX 155 CC motorbike, this motorbike is my personal property which I use every day.

I can confirm that the condition of the machine is still very good and there are not the slightest scratches on the body, everything is still like new because I take care of it very well.

I bought it less than a year ago, the vehicle is in my name, the tax is still active and does not need to be renewed.

IMG_20240428_224814.jpg

Front View

IMG_20240428_224837.jpg

Left Side View

IMG_20240428_224754.jpg

Right Side View

IMG_20240428_224853.jpg

Rear View

The price I offer is very affordable, I'm sure you don't mind the price I will open, moreover you can pay using STEEM or SBD coins.

The price I am currently offering is 10,000. STEEM, If you think it is expensive you can offer it back and let's negotiate.

If you are interested you can contact me via discord sofian88#1715


Bahasa

Jual satu unit Sepeda Motor N-MAX 155 CC - Terima pembayaran Koin STEEM

IMG_20240428_224837.jpg

Halo semuanya...

Apakah anda sedang mencari unit Sepeda Motor?

Jika iya, maka silahkan hubungi saya untuk dapat bernegosiasi secara langsung dan saya pastikan anda dapat membayarnya dengan menggunakan koin STEEM.

Postingan ini saya tujukan bagi anda yang berdomisili di Aceh Utara dan sekitarnya.

Bagi anda yang berdomisili di luar kabupaten Aceh Utara juga dapat saya proses pengirimannya, jadi jangan sungkan untuk menawar.

Hari ini saya ingin menawarkan satu unit Sepeda Motor N-MAX 155 CC, motor ini adalah milik saya pribadi yang saya gunakan sehari-hari.

Kondisi mesin dapat saya pastikan masih sangat bagus dan tidak ada lecet sedikitpun di bagian bodi, semuanya masih seperti baru karena saya merawatnya dengan sangat baik.

Saya membelinya kurang dari satu tahun yang lalu, kendaran atas nama saya pribadi, pajaknya masih aktif dan tidak perlu diperpanjang.

IMG_20240428_224814.jpg

Tampak Depan

IMG_20240428_224837.jpg

Tampak Samping Kiri

IMG_20240428_224754.jpg

Tampak Samping Kanan

IMG_20240428_224853.jpg

Tampak Belakang

Harga yang saya tawarkan sangat terjangkau, saya yakin anda tidak keberatan dengan harga yang akan saya buka, apalagi anda dapat membayarnya dengan menggunakan koin STEEM atau SBD.

Harga yang saya tawarkan untuk saat ini adalah 10,000. STEEM, Jika menurut anda itu mahal anda dapat menawarkan kembali dan mari kita bernegosiasi.

Jika anda berminat anda dapat menghubungi saya via discord sofian88#1715

That's all I can share this time, hopefully it's useful and thank you for everything.

May every day we go through be a goal of goodness and happiness together.



We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which is run by @pennsif for growth across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high yield development with available resources.
Click Here


Best Regard

ABOUT ME

No friendship is good, except for a conversation that never ends

Sort:  
 27 days ago (edited)

Mahal sangat kok bos keretanya, kan bekas. 5000 Steem bungkus. Baru soalnya harganya 33 jutaan

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status Club
Free AI Article
 27 days ago 

Emang beu meuhai supaya bek na soblo😂

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

The machine really still looks so good and with the way I am seeing it, it also looks so quality. I strongly believe you will definitely see buyer on this

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 25 days ago 

Thank you very much for your support @pennsif, hopefully I can find a buyer soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68