Sell N-MAX 155 CC Motorcycle units - Accept STEEM Coin payments - 20% discount from the initial price

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month
IMG_20240603_170009.jpg

Last month I posted the sale of one unit of the N-MAX 155 CC motorbike, so far I have only received one offer but the prospective buyer offered at a very cheap price, namely 50% of the price I first offered so it was not possible for me to let it go.

This is the second post for the sale of N-MAX 155 CC Motorcycle units, I will reduce the price 20% from the initial price.

  • The initial price I offer is 10,000 STEEM,
  • Now I have reduced 20% from the initial price, so you only need to spend 8,000 STEEM to get my N-MAX 155 CC Motorbike unit.

This motorbike is my personal property which I use every day, it is still in very good condition and has not had the slightest damage. I can confirm that the condition of the machine is still very good and there are no scratches at all, either on the engine or on the body, everything is still like new because I take care of it very well.

IMG_20240603_165957.jpg

I bought it less than a year ago, the vehicle is in my personal name, the tax is still active and doesn't need to be extended, so you can use it straight away.

You can check it directly at my house if you are interested, I plan to sell it for financial reasons.

I will use 60% of the sales proceeds for daily needs, while the remaining 40% I will use to invest in the steemit.com platform by powering up my steemit user account.

I am addressing this post for those of you who live in North Aceh and its surroundings.

However, for those of you who live outside the North Aceh district, I can also process the delivery, so don't hesitate to bid because the units I offer are still very high quality.

If you are interested you can contact me via discord sofian88#1715*

Bahasa...

Jual unit Sepeda Motor N-MAX 155 CC - Terima pembayaran Koin STEEM - Potongan harga 20% dari harga awal

IMG_20240603_170032.jpg

Bulan lalu saya memposting penjualan satu unit unit Sepeda Motor N-MAX 155 CC, sejauh ini saya baru mendapatkan satu tawaran namun calon pembeli menawar dengan harga yang sangat murah, yaitu 50% dari harga yang saya tawarkan pertama sehingga tidak memungkinkan untuk saya lepas.

Ini adalah postingan ke dua untuk penjualan unit Sepeda Motor N-MAX 155 CC, saya akan menurunkan harga 20% dari harga awal.

  • Harga awal yang saya tawarkan 10.000 STEEM,
  • Sekarang saya turunkan 20% dari harga awal, jadi anda hanya perlu mengeluarkan 8.000 STEEM untuk mendapatkan unit Sepeda Motor N-MAX 155 CC milik saya.

motor ini adalah milik saya pribadi yang saya gunakan sehari-hari, kondisinya masih sangat baik dan tidak sedikitpun kerusakan. Kondisi mesin dapat saya pastikan masih sangat bagus dan tidak ada lecet sedikitpun, baik di bagian mesin maupun di bagian bodi, semuanya masih seperti baru karena saya merawatnya dengan sangat baik.

Saya membelinya kurang dari satu tahun yang lalu, kendaran atas nama saya pribadi, pajaknya masih aktif dan tidak perlu diperpanjang, sehingga anda dapat langsung menggunakannya.

Anda dapat mengecek nya langsung ke rumah saya jika berminat, saya berencana untuk menjualnya karena alasan kebutuhan biaya.

IMG_20240428_224814.jpg

Front View

IMG_20240428_224837.jpg

Left Side View

IMG_20240428_224754.jpg

Right Side View

IMG_20240428_224853.jpg

Rear View

60% dari hasil penjualan akan saya gunakan untuk kebutuhan sehari-hari, sedangkan sisa 40% akan saya gunakan untuk berinvestasi di platforms steemit.com dengan cara melakukan power up ke akun pengguna steemit saya.

Postingan ini saya tujukan bagi anda yang berdomisili di Aceh Utara dan sekitarnya.

Namun bagi anda yang berdomisili di luar kabupaten Aceh Utara juga dapat saya proses pengirimannya, jadi jangan sungkan untuk menawar karena unit saya saya tawarkan masih sangat berkualitas.

Jika anda berminat anda dapat menghubungi saya via discord sofian88#1715

That's all I can share this time, hopefully it's useful and thank you for everything.

May every day we go through be a goal of goodness and happiness together.



We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which is run by @pennsif for growth across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high yield development with available resources.
Click Here


Best Regard

ABOUT ME

No friendship is good, except for a conversation that never ends

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

🤣

What an amazing day you have had.
Kind Regards.
@muhammad-ahmad

 last month 

👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45