I'm Back To Power Up, I'm Happy... My Steem Power is Vurrently Approaching Dolphin

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Hello all Power Up lovers...

IMG-20211025-WA0007-01-01.jpeg
Current amount of Steem Power

My goal of becoming a Dolphin at the end of October is almost achieved. As part of the community team I continue to campaign for #club5050 and this is proven by continuing to do power ups regularly when claiming rewards from income. Today, October 25, 2021, I again did a 253,990 STEEM power up which I exchanged from 20.80 SBD in the internal market, the power up step I took was to reach the dolphin level at the end of October, and I hope from all my friends to support I reached that level.

I am very confident with the commitment to power up regularly through the #club5050 campaign I will reach the dolphin rank, here I also want to convince all of my friends that by doing power ups regularly, the strength of our user accounts will increase, and the profits we get will be far later, that is the true meaning of investing in the future and I have proven that through the rewards I have received so far from the power ups.

Indeed, nothing is instant, everything we do needs a process to achieve it, it takes hard and consistent work, my journey in steemit is very long starting from joining the minnow program initiated by @pennsif to reach 500 Steem Power, with capital from that, then I worked hard to become part of an active steemian, collect liquid Steem little by little, exchange it from SBD to STEEM through available markets like I just did, and now I'm almost close to Dolphin level with a total Steem Power of 4,368 .322 SP . Reaching more than 4,000 SP is a very meaningful struggle and all of this cannot be separated from your support, I say a thousand thanks for everything.

Actually right now I need a lot of money for the cost of building a Semi-Permanent House that I am working on, but I also need a power up to have a better account strength so that I can continue to grow on this platform, therefore I need to send 15 Sbd to @ aril.hatake to pay the cost of installing the zinc roof of my semi-permanent house, and the remaining 20 Sbd more I turn on. As a form of my support for the #club5050 campaign and I'm still prioritizing more power up percentages.

The following is my power up process today, hopefully it will be useful

IMG-20211025-WA0006.jpg
I traded 20.80 sbd on the internal market of the steemit platform, from 20.80 sbd changed to 253.990 STEEM

Screenshot_2021_1025_185951.jpg
All Steem earned from redeeming my sbd is turned on, and The startup process is running fine, and successful

IMG-20211025-WA0007.jpg
And this is my current total Steem Power after power up

Here I also invite all steemians to continue to do power ups regularly, so that we can develop together, and make sure next year we are one of the users who have tens of thousands of effective steem power. And congratulations on a great achievement for all of us. #welovepowerups #club5050



Best Regard

ABOUT ME

No friendship is good, except for a conversation that never ends

Sort:  

Sukses terus semoga saya dapat mengikuti power up seperti anda untuk menjadi dolphin

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Kita semua pasti akan mencapai dolphin🐬
Tetap semangat

 3 years ago 

Semoga sukses selalu bg @sofian88,,

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68