I Just Turned into a DOLPHIN | Successfully Pass The 1500 Dolphin Challenge Before The End Of The Year By Joining #club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Sofian88.png

Since the #club5050 campaign was launched by Team Steemit, I have a strong motivation and commitment to quickly reach the Dolphin rank, at first I thought it was very difficult, having the power of 5,000 SP is not easy and just a dream for me to achieve, but because the #club5050 campaign provides extra support For users who are focused on strengthening their account at least 50% or more of their revenue, this opens up a huge opportunity for any user who consistently upgrades to quickly enter the 1500 Dolphin challenge list at the end of the year.

Today I again increased all liquid Steem that I converted from SBD to STEEM, I got 350.151 more Steem and all of them I turned on to steem power to get 5,000 SP.

Screenshot_2021_1030_153554-01.jpeg
Conversion process from 29.356 SBD to 350.151 STEEM

After a long wait, I feel very happy today because I have just become a dolphin with a total of more than 5000 Steem Power, this is a tremendous success for me and deserves to be celebrated, because to get to this level requires hard work and dedication. consistency. And what's most impressive is that my goal of becoming a Dolphin at the end of October has been achieved.

Below I will show screenshots before and after powering on.

Screenshot_2021_1030_153430-01.jpeg
Amount of Steem Power Before Power Up

Screenshot_20211030_165403-01.jpeg
The Power Up process was successful and the amount of Steem Power increased

Screenshot_2021_1030_165434-01.jpeg
Amount of Steem Power After Successful Power Up

I thank all steemians who have supported me from the first time I joined the steemit platform until now, especially for the Steemit Team who have supported and appreciated our efforts so far.

I also say a big thank you to @pennsif, starting with my success when participating in the Minnow program initiated by him until now I have reached Dolphin rank and thousands of thanks to the entire STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community Team who always motivate and support me .

I've activated over 1,500 Steem since the #club5050 Campaign launched and below is a historical list of Power Ups I've done.

Screenshot_2021_1030_174133-01.jpeg

Cc;
@steemcurator01
@heriadi
@irawandedy
@liasteem



Best Regard

ABOUT ME

No friendship is good, except for a conversation that never ends

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the celebratory sound of my Dolphin achievement, it's so much fun.

We from the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Team will continue to strive to support the #club5050 campaign with the goal of reaching more dolphins by the end of the year.

Hopefully this can be a motivation for many other users to reach it soon.

#club5050

Regards
@sofian88

Congratulations @sofian88 on your great success.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much friends, I pray that @ftz will reach the dolphin at the end of this year.
Good Luck

Thank you very much for your good wish. I hope I can reach that goal as well.

Many congratulations !

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, I'm happy to be able to reach the dolphin, and immediately continue the target of 10000 SP

 3 years ago 

sebuah pencapaian yang sangat luar biasa.
Semoga dengan pencapaian ini juga bisa membantu kami brother
Sukses selalu

 3 years ago 

Ini berkat dukungan dari teman2 semua, terimakasih banyak

 3 years ago 

Let's celebrate your achievement

Cheer.!

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro😁
Let's celebrate together
#clubdolphin
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Selamat atas pencapaiannya...
🤩👍🤗
Semoga saya juga bisa mengikuti jejaknya.

 3 years ago (edited)

Spirit! I sure You can, and coming soon #clubdolphin

#club5050

 3 years ago 

Welovepowerups!!
Chaiyooo!
💪⚡

 3 years ago 

Saya sangat iri sekali dengan semangat yang abg punya saat ini selalu melakukan power up, terima kasih sudah men support saya bg dan inyaallah saya akan melanjutkannya selalu melakukan power up🙏🏻🥺.

#club5050

 3 years ago 

Tetap semangat, kita semua memiliki kesempatan yang sama, saya yakin anda juga akan mencapainya, bahkan melampaui saya nantinya.

 3 years ago 

Heheh inyaallah saya akan semangat terus pak🥺👍

luar biasa, tak naik potong.

selamat atas capaiannya.

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih mas bro,
#club5050😁

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🙏

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, let's go for the double dolphin, success.
#worldsmile50pc
#club5050

 3 years ago 

It took a lot of hard work to be able to reach the double dolphin, but it was a fun challenge, hopefully we will achieve it together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72