Happy 8th Wedding Anniversary (July 15, 2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 days ago (edited)

I'm sorry for not being able to celebrate our wedding anniversary like most people.
I'm sorry because I was too busy and focused on work, so I forgot that our wedding anniversary had already passed 2 days, I even forgot to say it.

We have been living together sailing the ship of love for 8 years, complementing each other through both joy and sorrow. Thank you for always being the first person to understand all the complaints I experience.


IMG_20160715_190303.jpg

I know it's not easy to live with a stubborn man like me, who seems uncaring and neglectful, but believe me that the only thing I think about is your happiness and the happiness of our little family. What I have done all this time is solely to provide happiness for our little family. Living under the same roof with you and being blessed with three healthy and sweet children is the greatest happiness in my life.

I still remember very well 8 years ago, to be precise on Friday 15 July 2016 when I took my wedding vows, I promised to always be a complement to your life and make you happy until death comes to us. I'm sorry if all this time you haven't gotten something you've ever imagined before, I'm sorry if it turns out I can't give you that happiness. But as a husband and father who is responsible for our three children, of course I will try my best to provide happiness for you, even if it means sacrificing my body and soul.

IMG_20240715_184904.jpg

Our 8 years of marriage are proof that the power of love is real, even though there are many obstacles and obstacles that come and go, but because we always hold on tightly to each other, we can easily face everything together.

Thank you for being an important part of my life.
Thank you for always giving me unlimited and extraordinary love.

IMG_20240715_184723-01.jpeg

May every day we go through be a goal of goodness and happiness together.



We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which is run by @pennsif for growth across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high yield development with available resources.
Click Here


Best Regard

ABOUT ME

No friendship is good, except for a conversation that never ends

Sort:  

May you be happy forever, Mr and Mrs...

 4 days ago 

Terimakasih banyak atas doa baiknya buk @sayidah01

 4 days ago 

It's really good to celebrate with others and you don't have to be sorry. Being in a relationship for 8yrs really shows the love, affection, commitment within the relationship. Let me use the available opportunity to wish you a great Happy anniversary 🎉🎈🕺.

 4 days ago 

Hello friends @chiagoziee, 8 years of living together has many stories engraved in it, I hope every marriage will bring happiness to everyone.
Thank you for your best wishes and prayers...

 4 days ago 

You have three children in a period of eight years. You are so fortunate to have such lovely children and to share your love with your partner. We forget our special days as time passes; men, on the other hand, forget them on purpose, unlike us. My friend, happy anniversary.

 4 days ago 

Actually, men really care and pay attention to things like that, but we men are sometimes too busy to think about a decent life for our family, so many of the best things go unnoticed. Thank you for your kind comments my friend.

 3 days ago 

You are welcome friend.

 4 days ago 

Happy anniversary brother. May Allah keep you both together in life and hereafter

 4 days ago 

Thank you very much my brother for your kind words and prayers, may Allah protect us all

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 4 days ago 

Thank you @mesola, your support means a lot

Many many happy returns of the day 🎁🎊

Loading...

Happy 8 years Anniversary @sofian88
Love is a beautiful thing. More years to you both.

Your marriage is blessed with bliss, more love and commitment that will last a lifetime. HWA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89