Application for Steem RepresentativesteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Dear Steemit Team and all Steemians.!

jpg_20230226_215158_0000-01.jpeg

With all the limitations that I have, allow me today to apply for the role of a Steem Representative, so that I can continue to be involved in every initiative launched by the steemit team.

Since being active again in April 2021, I have continued to make various efforts to show long-term commitment and by staying focused on one Steem platform is a key point for me to continue to show dedication and integrity to the growth of Steem.

Steem Representative is an important role and a great responsibility for the continued growth and development of Steem, I understand this role and hope to contribute more to the growth of steem in the future.


My current account at a glance

Screenshot_2023_0226_182700.jpg

Thanks to the support from the Steemit Team and all Steemian friends, as well as for the hard work so far, I have managed to achieve Account Reputation 74,664 and have Steem Power of 14,101.05, as well as CSI Voting 12.7 (0.00 % self, 112 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d) with notes that you never choose your own posts and only focus on supporting other users.


The reason why I applied as a Steem Representative

Since joining the platform, I have always worked hard and been an active user by prioritizing professionalism and honesty, which I have proven from every program I have undertaken so far.

  • Only focusing and being actively involved in one platform is an important point that I have to show as my attitude and loyalty to https://steemit.com , as well as regularly meeting face to face with steemians to help each other so that they can grow together both within the Community and outside.

  • Actively organize weekly contests with various themes to encourage community growth by allocating some steem to be given as prizes. (Contest active this week, 1 & 2).

  • Remain committed to joining #club status until now.

  • Have been doing well as Curatorial Team since June 2022 until now.

  • Plays a direct role in running various Charity Programs that are run on the platform as an effort to promote Steem with the entire World Smile Project team and are directly involved as volunteers in various humanitarian programs.

  • As well as being responsible for making good use of Booming Support to send the highest quality posts every day.


Thus I convey this request, with the hope that it can be used as a reference and consideration for the Steemit Team to give us the opportunity to be part of taking on the role of Steem Representative.

Thank you for taking the time to read my Application.


Aceh - Indonesia, 26 February 2023
@sofian88




Best Regard

ABOUT ME

No friendship is good, except for a conversation that never ends

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The right move when you are here, your contribution is very meaningful to the growth and development of the platform. My wish are always with you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your valuable support, as active users we should support every initiative from the steemit team. Yes, hopefully the best for all of us.

Hi @sofian88, it is nice to see your application and it is a pleasure to read your path in Steemit. You have been taking active part in the activities of the Steemit Team and that you reach this level now. Wishing you success!

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend, so far I have learned a lot from you. Yes, good luck to all of us here

 2 years ago 

Your dedication and commitment to the growth of Steem is truly admirable. I hope you are given the opportunity to take on the role of Steem Representative and continue to contribute to the platform's development. Best of luck to you @sofian88.

 2 years ago 

I just try to give the best according to my abilities. Thanks for your valuable support.

 2 years ago 

You continue to sail the steem ocean, even as waves rise and fall in the midst of a typhoon
I support you to be a steem representative through this application, good luck

 2 years ago 

Your praise can provide positive energy for me to continue working on this platform.
Thanks a lot bro...

 2 years ago 

You have a good profile and you are very dedicated to Steemit, you collaborate in various activities to contribute to the growth and support of the users, so I think you can play a good role as a Steem Representative.
I wish you much success in this application.
Greetings and blessings🤗🌸

 2 years ago 

I am impressed by the praise and motivation you give, I wish the best for all of us.
Thank you very much my friend...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

All the best

 2 years ago 

Thank You bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64