Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W2| "Easy Come, Easy Go"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.png
Made Form

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is safe and well. Today I bring you the entry post to the Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W2 competition hosted by the Steem for Better Life community. Today's contest is "easy come, easy go. All steam engagement contests are always interesting to me. I am participating in this contest with pleasure. Let's start the main discussion.

mine.PNG What do you understand about Easy Come, Easy Go?mine.PNG

Easy come, easy go is essential to me. In real life, Anything people can get quickly is easy for me. I am not partial to getting something quickly. Because people are not interested in getting something easily. But on the other hand people are eager to get success through hard work. So is value. That's real. So the phrase easy come and easy go is always right. It's a complicated matter; people try to get money very quickly. And getting something easy is not a game of luck. It's unfairly interfering with both people.

image.png
SOURCE pixabay.com

Life is never meaningful. So in my opinion every person should work directly or indirectly .I want to work hard in all situations to achieve success in my life So hard work should be the principle of easy come, easy go.

mine.PNG Have you ever experienced a condition in life like that ? Share your experience if you have any.mine.PNG

I am interested in something other than getting something easy. Everything I have achieved in life is due to my hard work. I learned from a young age that hard work takes people to the brink of success. I have been successful in education, won many times in sports, and become an ideal woman in family life. I had to work hard to achieve all this. As long as I have my strength and ability, I must work to the best of my ability.

image.png
SOURCE pixabay.com

People are not satisfied with Anything that comes easily. Achieving something through hard work leads to peace on the one hand and success on the other. So hard-earned success is everyone's right.

mine.PNG How did you deal with the instant success that disappears in a short time?mine.PNG

I have never had instant success. I never want to be attracted by instant success. I know all my success is the gift of God and the result of my hard work. Nothing in human life is easy, and success is not fleeting. Success will remain in people's lives for a long time. And so, success is better achieved by the long wait at the expense of time and effort. I am confident that I have attained wholeness through hard work. So I want to prepare to make myself more robust so that success awaits me in the coming days.

mine.PNG What lesson can be drawn from this expression?mine.PNG

We should not be attracted to Anything that comes easily. Because nothing easily acquired ever lasts. And getting all such will complicate our later life. As a result, these easy achievements are no longer enjoyable.
In the same way, I am bound to accept that the things we achieve through hard work never disappear.
We should strive to make our real-life beautiful and joyful. We know people dedicate effort and time to enjoy these two things. And in that case, success will come.

mine.PNG What if you associate the statement above with a romantic relationship If you have any, could you describe it?mine.PNG

Easy comes, easy goes; this saying applies to all situations in life. It is not easy in relationships because you always have to make an effort for a relationship to last a long time. Maintaining a romantic relationship takes work. We find evidence of this when we turn the pages of history. Also, I'm tested in my life. I also had to earn a place of love to sweeten the relationship with my partner. I had to work hard for it. Over time, we have achieved our best space for understanding and bonding. We had to face a lot of sacrifices and hard work for this relationship. As a result, we have been successfully living together for nine years. So for me, any easy relationship is easily broken because it takes a long time to reach the feelings to make a relationship stronger.

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest, @simonnwigwe, @waterjoe & @irawandedy to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

CC-

@hive-153970
@steembetterlife

image.png

Best Regards
@shikhurana

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47