"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W2: "Easy Come, Easy Go"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style (77).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W2 in the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community. The main point of which is mentioned that "Easy Come, Easy Go" and I think this sentence is very meaningful and educational for our life. I would like to thank the organizers of the community for choosing a very educational topic. Today I will share my opinion on this sentence with my Steemit friends. So let's get started.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Easy come, easy go what do you mean?

What I mean by the phrase 'easy come, easy go' is that the things that can be achieved very easily go away very easily. In fact, it can be said in a practical sense that nothing can be achieved easily. Behind the achievement of every thing is the story of hard work. If we get something easily with less effort, we don't want to appreciate it. As a result, those things get lost from us very easily.

dream-big-work-hard-g317cb50a4_1920.jpg
pixabay

I think hard work should be the main aim of all our life achievements. For every good deed is accomplished with much pains and toils, and there is a sense of satisfaction there. So we should always give importance to hard work behind all the achievements of our life. Because success does not come easily in people's lives. Achieving success in every field of life requires a lot of sacrifice and effort. And the success that comes easily without any hard work does not last long. So never think that everything in life will be easy.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Have you encountered such a situation in life? if you have any experience.

Yes, I have faced such a situation in my life. About a few months ago I came across an online lottery through my relative acquaintance. Where it was said to get one dividend per day by investing Rs.10000. I didn't believe much about these online incomes but since my relative has participated here and he has been able to withdraw his invested money through his dividends. So I thought of this way as an easy way to make money.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-7680366.jpg
pexels

So I joined there through investment and did very well for some time. But suddenly one day it was seen that through the online software it was active, I could not enter my ID. I contacted my relative and found out that the fraudsters have embezzled the funds of those who were associated with it.

For me, this incident was a bitter experience. I am not greedy for money though. But I have learned from this incident that money and success should not be expected to be achieved without hard work. That achievement dissipates easily.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

How did you deal with the instant success that disappeared in a short time?

My above incident was part of an instant success that disappeared for a while. I enjoyed this job for only 1 month. As soon as I was able to earn my dividend, they took away my invested money including dividends.

However, that decision was the mistake of my life. Still I coped with the situation. I lost a lot of earned money. So, after losing money, I tried to overcome in life by managing myself. I have worked twice as hard in my online based jobs to earn that income.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-5899192.jpg
pexels

In fact, to be honest, the wealth lost in life is never regained, but I have learned from this that achieving something in life without taking it easy, through hard work, brings happiness in our life and its permanence.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What lessons can be drawn from this expression?

A lot can be learned from this expression. Easy Come, Easy Go phrase literally carries many important messages in our life. We have to remember that the success in our life which is easy to grasp is not the real success in our life. It is an eternal truth that no success is achieved overnight. If it is achieved overnight then the end result will be negative.

pexels-gerd-altmann-21696.jpg
pexels

So the way I live my life by learning from my mistakes, I say from the experience that things that come easily in our life can go away very easily. So to bring success in our life we have to avoid this shortcut method.

There is no complacency in easy success, just as there is no effort. But hard-earned success is just as satisfying as it is sustainable. Because hard-earned success is far more satisfying than easy-earned success.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

If you associate the above statement with a romantic relationship, can you describe it if you have had one?

I don't feel romantically attached to the statement, easy come, easy go. Because I have said in the above discussion that my main aim of achievement will be hard work. Of course, this statement motivates me a lot towards my work to take me forward. Because I have already understood that there is no success in getting anything too easily.

pexels-min-an-1134190.jpg
pexels

I want the phrase Easy Come, Easy Go to bring a positive aspect to everyone's life. How to establish yourself through hard work by discarding the thought of success in less time. As our quality of life improves, social development also takes place.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Conclusion

Finally, we all have a dream in life. Let us not hurt ourselves by rushing to fulfill that dream. The bottom line is how effective I am at what motivates me to achieve my dreams. "Easy Come, Easy Go" should be the main goal of self-motivation, self-love and self-motivation.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @goodybest, @wilmer1988, @simonnwigwe & @waterjoe to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W2| "Easy Come, Easy Go"

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-153970

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amiga @shiftitamanna gracias por unirte al reto con tu participación.

Le damos importar y valor a las cosas que nos costó con tanto esfuerzo, lo que nos regalan o lo obtenemos de forma fácil no pensamos en eso. Ya sabe que otra oportunidad se muy inteligente cuando vayas a jugar una lotería y veas las cosas tan fácil.

Aprendemos la lección, después que nos pasan las cosas y nos damos cuenta de que no cumplimos los objetivos, es entonces que entramos en una reflexión.

Me despido deseando lo mejor para ti amiga..... éxitos y muchas bendiciones.

 last year 

Hola amiga.

Así es amiga está frase nos enseña que hay que trabajar duro porque las cosas que no se luchan duran poco.

Tu experiencia es muy Triste, y así ha pasado en muchos casos con esos juegos y aplicación en línea que prometen mucha recompensas y al final les quitan los fondos a quienes hacían parte de ellos.

Espero que hayas podido sacar lo mejor de esta experiencia y que ya no vuelvas a creer en esto. Porque perder dinero no está bien y no podemos pretender ganancias sin tener un esfuerzo real

Muy lindo tu post 😊

Te deseo la mayor de las suertes.

 last year 

Achieving success in every field of life requires a lot of sacrifice and effort. And the success that comes easily without any hard work does not last long. So never think that everything in life will be easy

You have perfectly interpreted to proverb and explained it well.

fraudsters have embezzled the funds of those who were associated with it.

Oh it is sad that you have been caught in a trap .

Good luck

 last year 

Tulisan yang sangat bagus dan enak dibaca

Loading...
 last year 

Certainly friend, the things that can be achieved very easily go very easily, and we must be very clear of this, and not believe in the easy things that are offered to us since we know that they do not last in time. And the best thing behind the achievement of each thing is the history of hard work. Blessings.

 last year 

My Dear @mvchacin sister
I totally agree with you because it is through hard work that we get the satisfaction we get when we reach our desired goal which is not available from any effortless work. Like when I get rewards after working hard on this Steemit platform, I get a lot of satisfaction.

Thank you very much for visiting my post my friend.

 last year 

ah scam experience, ive been there
These Ponzi schemes and all, funny how they're all built on the easy come easy go idea.

 last year 

Thank you for visiting my post.

 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

El trabajo duro tiene la mejor recompensa que nos podemos imaginar, siendo este el éxito más infinito de el mundo por ello, esta frase nos enseña que no debemos estar optando por el camino más fácil porque, este terminará siendo el más complicado y, cuando hay esfuerzo, todo es mejor.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

I completely agree with you sister. Thank you for visiting my post.

 last year 

Friend, you are tight, hard works pay more. One should never stop dreaming just as it is boldly written in the image you have shared with us. We are meant to gain and loss at the same time. Nice right up from you. Best of luck.

 last year 

Thank you very much friends for visiting the post.

Saludos amiga

Lo que fácil llega, fácil se va, no hay mayor satisfacción que alcanzar nuestras metas con trabajo arduo, después de todo la vida no es fácil, lo fácil es en caer en el error de conseguir las cosas sin merito ni trabajo alguno. Gracias por tu valiosa opinión con respecto al tema.

Me despido deseándote éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46